We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,039)
Filter reviews
2,040 results
Traveller rating
230
601
566
406
237
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
230
601
566
406
237
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 2,040 reviews
Reviewed 18 July 2018 via mobile

We spent a terrible stay at the beach hotel. Rooms are small, dirty. Curtains are ripped. Breakfast is miserable: ham is laid on plate without anything to keep it fresh, almost no juice, eggs are spread all over... Everything is dirty. This hotel is definitely not worth a 4*.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
Thank Storyteller668119
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 July 2018

Average but clean hotel. Good sleep, excellent location. Not better than what i was expecting but not disappointed. Nice and friendly staff, last but not least very well reception helpfull and informative staff.

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank SUAT R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 June 2018 via mobile

Now, I am commenting from this hotel.
This hotel is located in trouville-sur-mér city on north-west of france.
It's very nice and beautiful city.
Location and ambiance of hotel is fantastic.
Hotel is very clean, quiet and attractive with sea and port view.
We are spending our honeymoon for tow nights and three days here.
The efficient manager offered us a room with sea view.
Before our arrival, they anticipated for us the red roses and a good wishes card on the bed that surprised us.
Also they offered us one breakfast of the tow for tomarrow.
We are thankful from the manager.
Bathroom, WC, cooridor، lobby and other place are clean and renovated and staff are kind.
We enjoyed from the pool.
Totally, we have satisfaction and surley we'll come back.
I offer you to come in this hotel and be delighted in.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank amirtala
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 May 2018

We stoppe for one night but wish it could have been longer - perfect location to enjoy the pleasures of Trouville town and beach. Next time we hope to stay longer and will definitely book to stay here again

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Holly D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 November 2017 via mobile

We stayed at this hotel for two nights and it was in a great location overlooking the harbour. The car park was underground and safe at €10 euros a day. The hotel rooms were modern and clean but ours did not have air conditioning which was fine for Mid September but not for high summer . There were lots of restaurants within easy walking distance and the sea food at the harbour bars was fantastic. Breakfast was buffet type with plenty of choice and the staff were very helpful. The swimming pool was not very exciting but ok for a quick swim. Overall a good place to stay for a short break.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank knapt0n
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews