We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Ibis Le Havre Centre
Nearby Hotels
Oscar Hotel(Le Havre)(Great Value!)
US$45
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
US$32
Booking.com
View Deal
US$109
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hotel Carmin(Le Havre)
US$83
US$81
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Hotel Pasino(Le Havre)
US$105
US$101
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Campanile Le Havre Centre(Le Havre)(Great Value!)
US$67
Booking.com
View Deal
Le Richelieu(Le Havre)
US$63
US$61
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
US$61
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
US$83
US$81
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
US$65
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Reviews (284)
Filter reviews
284 results
Traveller rating
73
172
32
3
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
73
172
32
3
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewschecking outfamily roomferry portnice hoteltrain stationtadpaymentle
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 284 reviews
Reviewed 22 February 2017 via mobile

Pricey but worth it. Secure underground parking, for a fee, well laid out hotel. Close to ferry port. Decent food , breakfast was fine. You do your own boiled eggs ! Comfortable room, good sized clean shower. Very good bed. Attentive staff .

Stayed: January 2017, travelled with friends
1  Thank mikecornwall138
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vincent R, Responsable at Ibis Le Havre Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 16 March 2017
Google Translation

En effet, vous pouvez faire vos propres œufs à la coque au petit-déjeuner. Nous vous remercions pour vos remarques positives sur la nourriture et la taille de la douche. A bientôt !

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 February 2017 via mobile

Look. If you are a looking for a lovely hot shower and a comfy bed for the night. Then this does that, hands down! It's pretty clean, an the staff seem pretty helpful.
The rooms are a tad small, but you can get two adults in them with luggage and dance round the luggage. Fairly enjoyable.
My only real fault to mention. Is you can't cool the room, even with thermostat set to minimum. But windows are openable, still was too warm. But it's bearable.
We were only needing to get our heads down an wash, so ticked all those boxes!
Would not stay longer than 2 nights, not a holiday base camp in my eyes. But each to their own

Stayed: February 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Artoispfc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vincent R, Responsable at Ibis Le Havre Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 16 March 2017
Google Translation

Nous vous remercions pour votre commentaire agréable sur la chambre. A bientôt !

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 January 2017 via mobile

We went there in September when we visited the Normandy district with a group of friends and booked three rooms as we were three couples. The rooms are nice and spacious. The restaurant is OK, not a whole range of food options on the ala carte menu but the breakfast buffet was good. The wine we had was really nice, didn't care to look at the name though! The parking space provided was in the basement and with a very narrow doorway. Be careful if you travel with a big car!

Stayed: September 2016, travelled with friends
Thank SunNSand27
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vincent R, Direction at Ibis Le Havre Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2017
Google Translation

Nous vous remercions pour votre commentaire. A bientôt !

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 December 2016

Very welcoming staff. The rooms were as expected, clean, and good mattras. The restaurant has a good menu at decent price. The breakfast is also good enough for the value. The location for me was perfect, and there are a few restaurant in the neighbourhood if you want to eat out.
I recommend this place without any doubt.

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank 129benoitf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vincent R, Direction at Ibis Le Havre Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 21 December 2016
Google Translation

Nous vous remercions pour votre commentaire positif sur les équipes, notre service restauration. A bientôt !

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 November 2016

You must have a room number to use the underground parking garage as they buzz you in when you give them your room number. We had no issues with parking other than the small spaces. I really appreciated the online check in as it made check in at the hotel quick and efficient. We had a family room which came with a bed for my husband and I and a pull out sofa for the children. The room was very clean. The toilet was in room alone which I liked. The hotel was in walking to distance to shops and restaurants. DO NOT eat at the attached restaurant. At first, the prices did not seem high but we saw them microwave our food that did it. There are three microwaves up front so that should have gave us a hint. It made me thankful that we didn't pay for breakfast. The staff at the restaurant were friendly and attentive. This is a great place to stay when visiting Honfleur, Rouen, and Etretat.

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank DustinMargaret
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews