We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Ibis Le Havre Centre
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hotel le Green(Le Havre)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
Hotel Parisien(Le Havre)
View Hotel
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hotel Pasino(Le Havre)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Reviews (284)
Filter reviews
284 results
Traveller rating
73
172
32
3
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
73
172
32
3
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewschecking outfamily roomferry portnice hoteltrain stationtadpaymentle
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 284 reviews
Reviewed 20 June 2017 via mobile

This was the worst ibis hotel i have stayed in. Most of the staff were very unhelpful, not pleasant at all
The hotel stated the restarant and bar was open 24/7 but were refused service at the bar unless we bought a sandwich, even though we had a meal at the restarant earlier in the evening

Stayed: June 2017, travelled on business
1  Thank 999webb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 May 2017

Excellent money for value. Quite neighbourhood at walking distance to city center, SNCF station and tramway. Strong and easy wifi. Easy parking. Nice breakfast. Attentive staff. 5 start service for 3 star price.

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
1  Thank Joaquim S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 February 2017 via mobile

Pricey but worth it. Secure underground parking, for a fee, well laid out hotel. Close to ferry port. Decent food , breakfast was fine. You do your own boiled eggs ! Comfortable room, good sized clean shower. Very good bed. Attentive staff .

Stayed: January 2017, travelled with friends
1  Thank mikecornwall138
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vincent R, Responsable at Ibis Le Havre Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 16 March 2017
Google Translation

En effet, vous pouvez faire vos propres œufs à la coque au petit-déjeuner. Nous vous remercions pour vos remarques positives sur la nourriture et la taille de la douche. A bientôt !

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 February 2017 via mobile

Look. If you are a looking for a lovely hot shower and a comfy bed for the night. Then this does that, hands down! It's pretty clean, an the staff seem pretty helpful.
The rooms are a tad small, but you can get two adults in them with luggage and dance round the luggage. Fairly enjoyable.
My only real fault to mention. Is you can't cool the room, even with thermostat set to minimum. But windows are openable, still was too warm. But it's bearable.
We were only needing to get our heads down an wash, so ticked all those boxes!
Would not stay longer than 2 nights, not a holiday base camp in my eyes. But each to their own

Stayed: February 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Artoispfc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vincent R, Responsable at Ibis Le Havre Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 16 March 2017
Google Translation

Nous vous remercions pour votre commentaire agréable sur la chambre. A bientôt !

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 January 2017 via mobile

We went there in September when we visited the Normandy district with a group of friends and booked three rooms as we were three couples. The rooms are nice and spacious. The restaurant is OK, not a whole range of food options on the ala carte menu but the breakfast buffet was good. The wine we had was really nice, didn't care to look at the name though! The parking space provided was in the basement and with a very narrow doorway. Be careful if you travel with a big car!

Stayed: September 2016, travelled with friends
Thank SunNSand27
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vincent R, Direction at Ibis Le Havre Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2017
Google Translation

Nous vous remercions pour votre commentaire. A bientôt !

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews