We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
ibis budget Arles Sud Fourchon
Nearby Hotels
US$158
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
US$111
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$142
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$132
US$119
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$85
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Hotel des Granges(Arles)
US$123
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Villa Regalido(Fontvieille)(Great Value!)
US$214
US$193
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Hotel Belesso(Fontvieille)(Great Value!)
US$110
US$107
Hotwire.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$497
US$412
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (352)
Filter reviews
352 results
Traveller rating
24
88
124
70
46
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
24
88
124
70
46
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 352 reviews
Reviewed 25 September 2017

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 1 September 2017

Did the job. Cheap and cheerful. Ibis give the the basics but it is ok for a stopover. You could pay double and not get much else except nice wallpaper .
It even had air conditioning, not bad for about 40 euro

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank coline528
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2016 via mobile

Traveling to Spain and we needed a place to stay for one night in France that was on the way and decided for Ibis. This was the low price hotel and that it is. A bit hard to find because ther are no signs and it a bit off the main roud. Englis of reception wasn't so good but we understood each other. Not far from town and town is cute.

Stayed: December 2015, travelled as a couple
Thank Ana S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 November 2015

We were a little bit lost in the middle of the night in our way to Nice from Montpellier, so we need a cheap place to stay, and this fulfilled that need. But, it's pretty basic, so no recommended for long stays...

Stayed: October 2015, travelled as a couple
Thank glurrea
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2015

When we arrived, our non smoking room reeked of smoke. After telling us it was a non smoking room, the desk clerk agreed to give us another room. When I asked if someone could help us move our luggage to the higher floor we were assigned to, I was told she was the only one in the hotel and needed to stay at the desk. While the hotel staff often says they understand and speak English, they really don't. With no elevator and no staff assistance, this really is not a hotel for seniors or anyone who may need assistance.

  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank seeingmom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews