We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Alexandra(Juan-les-Pins)
US$124
US$107
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Hotel Au Tropico(Juan-les-Pins)(Great Value!)
US$96
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
US$133
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$150/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Campanile Antibes(Juan-les-Pins)
US$138
US$81
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Castel Mistral Hotel(Juan-les-Pins)
US$120
US$110
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Hotel Cecil(Juan-les-Pins)
Book now, pay at stay
US$149
US$141
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Garden Beach Hotel(Juan-les-Pins)
US$319
US$287
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
US$276
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Hotel Belles Rives(Juan-les-Pins)
US$1,088
US$761
Cancelon
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
Reviews (292)
Filter reviews
292 results
Traveller rating
69
152
48
17
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
69
152
48
17
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrailway stationgreat locationdaily servicetea makernice hoteltourist traincalled juanpain au chocolatper dayrestaurants and cafesbeach frontstayed for nightscote d'azurcomfortable roomsfive minutesair confridge
Filter
Updating list...
22 - 27 of 292 reviews
Reviewed 16 September 2016

I really enjoyed the stay at this Hotel. The staff were very friendly with great advise about the area. There is also a parking space although be sure to let staff know you will arrive by car.
The Entire Hotel is spotless from the entry, lift, rooms, bathrooms and breakfast area. The breakfast is simple although very nice. A great location to experience the pretty town centre of Juan les Pins

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
3  Thank FlorenceUA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 September 2016

The hotel was lovely and clean, ideally located. All staff friendly. Sonia went over and above when I was taken ill and had to stay on an extra 2 days, nothing was too much trouble, Her compassion was very much appreciated.

Room Tip: Room at back of hotel was larger than the one at the front but quality the same.
  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank pearl365
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2016

Booked through easy jet, information on rooms spot on. Room very clean, breakfast as expected and ok for me. Reception staff very helpful. Room was ample big enough for the 2 of us. The only thing i missed was not having a mini fridge in the standard room. Just a suggestion felt that there was enough room for a fridge to be placed in the room and perhaps hotel should provide them to all rooms.

Room Tip: If you want a mini fridge book a superior room
  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank catherinen688
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 September 2016

Small hotel well positioned for train station and beach .
We booked a superior room but none were available so accepted
free breakfast for duration of our stay.Breakfast offering poor.
Rooms are small with en suite bath shower and small balcony.
rear rooms overlook car park front rooms overlook street, best for
interest and people watching.
staff friendly and helpful. used the train to visit monaco,old antibe and ville franche
su- mer all worth a visit.

Room Tip: choose front rooms as rear rooms overlook car park.
  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Phillip H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 September 2016

We read reviews about BWA hotel before booking. I think we did well. The location is great, few mins away from beach and restaurants, also train station!!! We popped to the beach any time and the train station whenever we wanted to visit other towns, very convenient!!! Breakfast was also good although we had to pay extra, not included in room charge. Breakfast is highly recommended as well as BWA hotel. Free wifi, fully air conditioned room, hair dryer and a safe are available in the room. Also we enjoyed relaxing time in the balcony in our room. The staff are friendly!

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sung Eun Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews