We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A good hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Best Western Astoria
Ranked #13 of 47 Hotels in Juan-les-Pins
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 28 October 2016

We spent 8 days in this hotel. At first we were given a room overlooking the street . We have problems with sleep so we asked for a room overlooking the yard.The receptionist Sonia was very kind and friendly and gave us a good room a short time later.We were very grateful to her and during our stay in the hotel she was so helpful and obliging!.The room and the bathroom were always clean as well as the towels.Breakfast was good. In this hotel we felt like at home Next year we are going to Juan Les Pins and stay in this lovely hotel.

Stayed: September 2016
Thank marinalion2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (273)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

14 - 18 of 273 reviews

Reviewed 16 September 2016

I really enjoyed the stay at this Hotel. The staff were very friendly with great advise about the area. There is also a parking space although be sure to let staff know you will arrive by car.
The Entire Hotel is spotless from the entry, lift, rooms, bathrooms and breakfast area. The breakfast is simple although very nice. A great location to experience the pretty town centre of Juan les Pins

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
3  Thank Linda S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 September 2016

The hotel was lovely and clean, ideally located. All staff friendly. Sonia went over and above when I was taken ill and had to stay on an extra 2 days, nothing was too much trouble, Her compassion was very much appreciated.

Room Tip: Room at back of hotel was larger than the one at the front but quality the same.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank pearl365
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2016

Booked through easy jet, information on rooms spot on. Room very clean, breakfast as expected and ok for me. Reception staff very helpful. Room was ample big enough for the 2 of us. The only thing i missed was not having a mini fridge in the standard room. Just a suggestion felt that there was enough room for a fridge to be placed in the room and perhaps hotel should provide them to all rooms.

Room Tip: If you want a mini fridge book a superior room
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank catherinen688
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 September 2016

Small hotel well positioned for train station and beach .
We booked a superior room but none were available so accepted
free breakfast for duration of our stay.Breakfast offering poor.
Rooms are small with en suite bath shower and small balcony.
rear rooms overlook car park front rooms overlook street, best for
interest and people watching.
staff friendly and helpful. used the train to visit monaco,old antibe and ville franche
su- mer all worth a visit.

Room Tip: choose front rooms as rear rooms overlook car park.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Phillip H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Juan-les-Pins hotels
0.5 km away
Les Strelitzias
Les Strelitzias
#6 of 47 in Juan-les-Pins
530 reviews
0.6 km away
Hotel Le Grand Pavois
Hotel Le Grand Pavois
#14 of 47 in Juan-les-Pins
326 reviews
0.2 km away
Hotel Mademoiselle
Hotel Mademoiselle
#9 of 47 in Juan-les-Pins
242 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 km away
Hotel Helios
Hotel Helios
#15 of 47 in Juan-les-Pins
205 reviews
0.4 km away
Hotel Le Pre Catelan
Hotel Le Pre Catelan
#21 of 47 in Juan-les-Pins
210 reviews
0.4 km away
Astor Hotel
Astor Hotel
#3 of 47 in Juan-les-Pins
374 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Astoria? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Astoria

Address: 15 avenue du Marechal Joffre, 06160 Juan-les-Pins, Antibes, France
Region: France > Provence-Alpes-Cote d'Azur > French Riviera - Cote d'Azur > Antibes > Juan-les-Pins
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Hotel Style:
#4 Best Value Hotel in Juan-les-Pins
#11 Family Hotel in Juan-les-Pins
Price Range: RM268 - RM672 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Best Western Astoria 3*
Number of rooms: 49
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
100 M From Beach; 30 Min From Airport. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Agoda and HotelQuickly so you can book your Best Western Astoria reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Astoria Hotel Juan-Les-Pins
Best Western Hotel Astoria
Best Western Resort Astoria
Juan-Les-Pins Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing