We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Everything you would want.”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
9 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Juan-les-Pins, Antibes, French Riviera - Cote d'Azur, Provence-Alpes-Cote d'Azur

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

JiminNice
Scotland, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
67 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
“Everything you would want.”
Reviewed 30 May 2022 for a stay in April 2022

This accommodation is in a lovely, well maintained, secure complex between Juan les Pins and Golfe - Juan. Only a five minute walk takes you to one of the best sandy beach in the South of France.
The apartment itself has recently been refreshed and contains lots of new fixture and furniture. The photographs give a good impression of the accommodation.
We found the garden furniture and internal furniture very comfortable.
Melanie was excellent throughout and very friendly.
Hope to return.

Date of stay: April 2022
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
nevilles8...
Stroud, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Lovely Well Equipped Apartment”
Reviewed 17 October 2018 for a stay in September 2018
1
person found this review helpful

This apartment is very comfortable, well equipped, about 5 minutes walk to a nice sandy beach and also has British TV channels. There is a nice little garden, which catches the afternoon sun, and comfortable sun loungers.The complex also has a large swimming pool. There is a good supermarket about 12 minutes walk and a bus stop 5 minutes away. There are frequent buses going towards both Nice and Cannes, one Euro per journey if you buy 10 tickets in advance. Melanie the owner could not have been more helpful, both before we went and with helpful advice during our stay.

Date of stay: September 2018
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cathy R
1 review
“Wonderful holiday”
Reviewed 28 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018

We are just back from Juan le Pain and this lovely apt. Very well equipped, modern & clean. It was perfect for us as a couple. It is very secure and has a great pool in the pretty grounds. It is very near a supermarket and several restaurants. It was a 20 min stroll along the seafront to the main area if you want more choice or you can take a local bus very nearby. We cycled on the bikes provided which was very handy and area is mostly flat.The beach is sandy and only 5 mins walk.
The owner Melenie couldn't have been more helpful and was available for any problems (of which we had none). Definately recommended. We look forward to returning.

Date of stay: June 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gina D
Inverurie, Scotland, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Very well equipped”
Reviewed 6 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Perfect place for a newly single mum and her 4 year old twin boys. Lots of room for them and terrace was a boon. Everything You could ever want is there

Date of stay: July 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ian B
1 review
“Mr”
Reviewed 20 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016

This was our first family holiday with our one year old son. We arrived using the 250 shuttle bus which was very easy and only 15 euro each return.
The apartment was modern & very clean with everything there that we needed for our stay.
There was plenty of shops & restaurants within walking distance, but we also made use of the local bus service to Antibes & Cannes.
We all had a great time & would recommend to anyone.

Date of stay: September 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Malaysia. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.