We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Magnificent apartment with stunning views in the...”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Menton, French Riviera - Cote d'Azur, Provence-Alpes-Cote d'Azur

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

JennieNor...
Northumberland
Level 5 Contributor
54 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 79 helpful votes
“Magnificent apartment with stunning views in the heart of Menton.”
Reviewed 6 May 2018 for a stay in April 2018
3
people found this review helpful

What a find in the heart of Menton - such stunning views, even better than the photos. Everything you could need and more in the apartment itself, very modern and luxurious, we felt very at home here, and will be back!

Date of stay: April 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KG516
Calgary, Canada
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Outstanding!”
Reviewed 18 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017
2
people found this review helpful

The photos did not dissapoint! Amazing views, well appointed apartment and excellent location. Maria who welcomed us was lovely and very helpful. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay, and if lucky enough to return to Menton, would not hesitate to stay here again. Loved, loved our visit!

Date of stay: May 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
travelboy...
Nederland
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed 11 May 2019 for a stay in April 2019
Google Translation
2
people found this review helpful

Date of stay: April 2019
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Malaysia. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.