We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Clean hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 13 more sites!
Novotel Suites Nice Aeroport
Ranked #54 of 204 Hotels in Nice
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

We stayed for four nights. Clean hotel, nice staff. Had breakfast every morning. Loved the bath, shower and the third bed in the room! The busstop is right in front of the hotel, so you can easily get to the Promenades des Anglais. Only down part is that the location is not very beautiful.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Lakshmi N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ClaudeEven, Directeur général at Novotel Suites Nice Aeroport, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Guest,
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Novotel Suites Nice Airport.
We are happy to read that you enjoyed your stay and we hope to welcome you again during your next stop in Nice.
Sincerely.
Mr Claude EVEN / General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (765)
There are newer reviews for Novotel Suites Nice Aeroport
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 765 reviews

Reviewed 16 August 2017 via mobile

Early flight back home inspired staying at this Novotel and spending an afternoon around the pool. The suites are as they all are. Comparing makes clear that here we either have a relatively new facility or that the upkeep is well organized. Pool is smallish and that is a bit of an issue when busy in summer. Still, we had a good time. No drinks and food allowed but everyone has drinks and food, making pool time more enjoyable. Shuttle service to and from the two airport terminals is good, starting from 4 am, which was useful. Coming from the city take bus 98 and call for a shuttle when at the airport. Our wait was 25 minutes.
No restaurant here but next door is l'Horizon serving good pizzas. The hotel does sell ready made meals for the microwave in the room. Rather expensive.
Helpful and lively staff. So here is a practical well designed hotel for that last night before travelling. Next time Nice we will choose this hotel for our last night again.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank Ennea
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ClaudeEven, Directeur général at Novotel Suites Nice Aeroport, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Dear Madam, Sir
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Novotel Suites Nice Airport.
Your feedback is very important to us. We are happy to read you did enjoyed your stay ; the location of the hotel is very good one for guest interested in catching a flight…. or a train by the station Nice Saint-Augustin…..or simply visit the French Riviera.

Sincerely.

Claude EVEN / General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2017 via mobile

Has everything an airport hotel needs and as a bonus a svimmingpool for the kids!!
The rooms are big, plenty of space for the kids, microwave and a nespresso machine in the room is a nice thouch☕️. For 16 euros you can have a late check-out which was good for us as our flight was in the evening.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank HuldaBE
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ClaudeEven, General Manager at Novotel Suites Nice Aeroport, responded to this reviewResponded 11 August 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Suite Novotel Nice Airport. I am happy to read that you enjoyed your stay.
For reminder, you had a Suites of 30m² with a Nespresso Coffee machine, shower, bathroom, free shuttle to the airport on avaibility, free wifi, complementary pool and fitness room….)
We hope to welcome you again for your next in Nice airport.

Sincerely

Mr Claude EVEN
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2017 via mobile

Rooms are nice and the housekeeping was good .some day's it was even excellent. Unfortunately there where few things why I have to rate this just average hotel. Gym is not really gym, there is no weights. 2nd and the biggest setback was the information of the pool opening hours where really wrong in the hotel elevator opening hours start at 7:00 in the room information opening hours start at 8:00. Unfortunately in the reception the information was that it opens at 9:00 because of this There was very dispointed small swimmer on the day we where leaving

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank Topias L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ClaudeEven, Directeur général at Novotel Suites Nice Aeroport, responded to this reviewResponded 9 August 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Suite Novotel Nice Airport. I am happy to read that you enjoyed your stay.
Please note that you can use the pool from 08 am to 22 pm everyday during the hight season . This is a wide time range, I thank you for your understanding.

Sincerely
Mr Claude EVEN / General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 July 2017

Novotel Suites Nice Airport has been quickly deteriorating, since we spent a night there 3 years ago. For its proximity to Nice Airport, and availability of family rooms (we are a family of 4), we booked it again this year, for one night, prior to our early departure from Nice Airport. Our room on the 3rd floor was large enough for our family, although the kids' beds were on the smaller size. The room, though, was worn down, from the carpet condition, to the dusty furniture, to the bed sheets. Halls and common areas were also showing signs of wear. No soap was provided by the bathroom sink and bathtub, but there were partially-filled containers of liquid soap in the shower and half bathroom.
The hotel advertises on its website 'free airport shuttle service 7 days a week', but the shuttle needs to be booked in advance, it's an 8-seat one, and runs in the early morning every half hour. When we arrived at the hotel, at about 9 pm, and requested the shuttle for the next morning at 5 or 5:15 am, the shuttle had 6 seats booked already. No alternative was offered by the hotel, other than leaving at 4 am (!), or walking to the airport dragging our luggage (avoid doing this!), or a taxi which we were told by the hotel that it would charge us around 10 euro. We opted for the taxi booked by the hotel, but to our surprise we were charged 30 euros, for a 4 minute ride to the airport.
In brief, this will be our last stay at Novotel Suites Nice Airport, and I do not recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank 3kidsmama
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ClaudeEven, Directeur général at Novotel Suites Nice Aeroport, responded to this reviewResponded 28 July 2017

Dear Madam, Sir

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Suite Novotel Nice Aeroport Arenas. I am sorry that some points did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies.

Your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence (comments on the carpet which is going to be double checked, soap…..)

Concerning your remark on the shuttle, this one works from 4 am to midnight on request and avaibility. The shuttle is equipped with 7 seats and each guest interested in this service has to reserve his seat on check-in time to make sure to get one. We can perfectly understand your disappointment; however, this is a complementary service and I’m pretty sure that you can understand that the one can be full especially during the summer's holiday.
For reminder, we offer Suites of 30m² with a Nespresso Coffee machine, shower, bathroom, free shuttle to the airport on avaibility, free wifi, complementary pool and fitness room….)
At least, please note that all the beds have been changed very recently.

We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future.

Sincerely,
C EVEN

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Nice hotels
Arenas / Airport
Ibis Styles Nice Airport Arenas
Arenas / Airport
Park Inn by Radisson Nice Airport
Servotel Saint-Vincent
#20 of 204 in Nice
594 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Arenas / Airport
Novotel Nice Arenas Aeroport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Novotel Suites Nice Aeroport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Novotel Suites Nice Aeroport

Address: 125 Boulevard Rene Cassin, 06200 Nice, France
Phone Number:
Region: France > Provence-Alpes-Cote d'Azur > French Riviera - Cote d'Azur > Nice
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#22 Business Hotel in Nice
#31 Luxury Hotel in Nice
#32 Family Hotel in Nice
#43 Romantic Hotel in Nice
Price Range: RM417 - RM709 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Novotel Suites Nice Aeroport 4*
Number of rooms: 84
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with ACCOR, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Agoda, Expedia and HotelQuickly so you can book your Novotel Suites Nice Aeroport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Suite Novotel Nice Aeroport Arenas Hotel Nice
Accor Nice Aeroport Arenas

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing