We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Star Hotel(Nice)(Great Value!)
US$101
US$95
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
US$160
US$144
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$144
US$139
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$170/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$182
US$165
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Le Panoramic Boutique Hotel(Nice)(Great Value!)
US$95
US$92
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$251
US$214
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
US$139
US$86
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
US$94
US$84
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$97/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$880
US$853
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$485
US$381
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (905)
Filter reviews
905 results
Traveller rating
142
291
242
136
94
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
142
291
242
136
94
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsclose to the airportnice airportfree shuttletrain stationbed was comfortablestayed one nightshort staymonacosaunaeurokettlepromenade
Filter
Updating list...
97 - 102 of 905 reviews
Reviewed 31 October 2016 via mobile

If you arrive at terminal 1 you need to take the bus to terminal 2 and then walk to this hotel. Taxi will refuse to go so close but its not that close as well. I had to do that at 11pm in the night and was not a pleasant experience at all. Hotel is completely run down with paint peeling off, seepage marks all over, dirty carpets. They even have a 90's style CRT TV in the room which does not have many channels to choose from. When I reached I was offered a room on 7th floor which was stinking. ( Imagine that) . I called from the room and no one answered the intercom. Went down again ( with my lagguge ) and requested for change in room. After lot of urging got room changed. Food was terrible in breakfast

Stayed: October 2016, travelled on business
Thank somesh a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CarlsonRezidor, Corporate Customer Care at Park Inn by Radisson Nice Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 8 November 2016

Dear Somesh, thank you for taking the time and sharing a review here on Tripadvisor. We are sorry to hear that we were unable to meet with your expectations on your recent stay with us. Kindly accept our apology for any inconvenience that you have been encountered during your stay. We will take your comments on board and where possible, look into make improvements. We look forward to welcoming you back soon to have the opportunity to serve you better.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 October 2016

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Park Inn by Radisson Hotels
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 25 October 2016 via mobile

Early morning flt from Nice Airport, this is a convenient hotel. There is a free bus service from stop N8 to T1 or T2.

The hotel itself is basic, spacious rooms, shower was a bit old, but usable indeed. Comfy bed and good internet.

The breakfast was adequate, not spectacular, but wholesome....

Booking BF the previous day was cheaper Eu10, vs Eu15 on the same day.



Stayed: October 2016, travelled on business
Thank huzefac
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 October 2016 via mobile

What a terrible hotel. It really needs to be torn down and rebuilt. No air conditioning in the shoulder season. Had to manually get window open by the highway. Still way too hot. Toilet tucked in cirner behind wall. Just poor design all over. A terrible way to end a French vacation.

Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank ikelon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ManagerPINice, Rooms division manager at Park Inn by Radisson Nice Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 27 October 2016

Dear ikelon

Thank you for sharing your feedback.

We are sincerely sorry to hear that your stay was not up to your expectation. Rest assure your remarks has been taken into consideration and we will work on improvement. We are glad to announce you that we will soon renovate our rooms with a new design.

Regards

Remy

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 October 2016

Carpets needs changing, Lobby needs more decoration, needs an indoor pool. It was far away from main city and the bus stop was far away as well. There are more good hotels for same value and better than this hotel. The lobby is not at all attractive.

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Park Inn by Radisson Hotels
Thank Raj G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews