We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Good, clean and as described”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
9 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
St-Jean-Cap-Ferrat, French Riviera - Cote d'Azur, Provence-Alpes-Cote d'Azur

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
BarbaraSa...
Haverhill, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Good, clean and as described”
Reviewed 12 October 2015 for a stay in October 2015

Clean, bright, comfortable apartment, in a quiet spot, close to village amenities. No surprises, and was exactly as described.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Traveller...
Gloucestershire, England
Level 3 Contributor
21 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
“PERFECT”
Reviewed 19 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015
1
person found this review helpful

If you are anything like my wife and I there is always a nervousness when booking apartments online that they live up to their promise. This apartment was very special. It was really well fitted out , in a great location and exceptionally clean in every respect. It is one bedroom and perfect for a couple but there is a sofa bed as well should it be required .Considering prices of basic hotel rooms in this location it is great value for money. Very professionally managed and we recommend it highly.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TanyaB28
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Excellent stay”
Reviewed 11 September 2013 for a stay in August 2013

This is a beautiful apartment. The kitchen is well stocked with everything needed for cooking so we had a nice mix of eating in and exploring the local restaurants.
The bathroom is bright and airy, the balcony is perfect for sitting out and relaxing in the warm Mediterranean evenings.
We would definitely book this apartment again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TatianaBa...
Waterloo, Belgium
Level 4 Contributor
34 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Thank you for a great week! We'll be back”
Reviewed 9 September 2012 for a stay in August 2012
2
people found this review helpful

We can easily call ourselves an experienced traveller - so, we visited 100s of places over the last 20 years. In my review I'll be very short and fact based.
We actually loved everything in that small property - location, style, maintenance, care about us - thank you!
Some points re the place -
- it's a nice 1 bedroom, so, the best occupancy is one couple and, at maximum, small kid (or lonely friend who likes to sleep on a coach)
- you'll have all appliances you need, and kitchen was planned not for renting, but for living!
- all materials and everything in the appartement are of high quality
- WiFi is a good addition for a workaholic or a kid :-)
- all SKY channels are a big plus
- great conditioning system
- not far from the port and all shops, yet, in a very quite place

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: everything
Liked least: elevator
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing