We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“The perfect location”
other travellers have booked this property
Balcon du Grenette 4* vue sur Eglise Saint Maurice et Hôtel de ville
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Balcon du Grenette 4* vue sur Eglise Saint Maurice et Hôtel de ville
Escalier classé en pierre 18ème  accès appartement 2° étage Porte d'entrée
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
16 reviews
Balcon du Grenette 4* vue sur Eglise Saint Maurice et Hôtel de ville
Escalier classé en pierre 18ème  accès appartement 2° étage
Porte d'entrée
Porte d'entrée -digicode
Entrée appartement
Hall - Dressing
Coin repas
Cuisine
Cuisine
Séjour
Séjour  accès balcon
Séjour détail déco
Séjour fauteuil relax
Séjour coin bureau  -secrétaire
Chambre
Chambre accès balcon
Chambre table - coiffeuse
Chambre détail déco
Salle de douche
Salle de douche détail
Salle de douche
Balcon mobilier d'extérieur à disposition
Balcon du grenette 2° étage vue extérieure de l'immeuble
Vue du quartier
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 2
Annecy, Haute-Savoie, Auvergne-Rhone-Alpes

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 16 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
antimator
Cape Town, South Africa
1 review
“The perfect location”
Reviewed 23 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015

The flat suited my friend and I perfectly. For such a central spot, it was so quiet and it had everything we needed to make our stay in Annecy easy and enjoyable. I will be back next year!

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Orsimtour...
Invercargill
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
5 hotel reviews
“Perfect for that typical old French town experience you've dreamed of”
Reviewed 6 October 2014 for a stay in September 2014

A great modernised apartment in an historical building right the heart of old town Annecy. Being able to step out of the front ( or back) door of the apartment building onto cobbled streets and into local patisserie, bread and delicatessen shops was wonderful.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Limited TV channels
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ozguest
Darwin, Australia
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Unique location, exceptionally comfortable apartment”
Reviewed 28 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014

Le Balcon du Grenette will remain in our memories as a unique experience of Annecy village life amid immense beauty of the Lake and mountains. Hosts, Robert et Jacqueline have thought of everything to ensure a comfortable and easy stay in their apartment. This apartment in the heart of Annecy is highly commended.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anne-Mari...
Ripon, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Great flat in even better location”
Reviewed 22 October 2013 for a stay in October 2013
2
people found this review helpful

We stayed at Le Balcon in October this year on our way home from Provence and feel that we made a great find.
The apartment looked to be newly refurbished and was done out very tastefully. The location in the centre of the old town could not be better.
We really enjoyed eating croissants on the balcony and we had great fun with the bed! (you would have to visit Le Balcon to find out what we are talking about!)

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: It was not a problem for us but some people might find the stairs a little steep to get to the apartment
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$140
/
Night
Week
Month
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing