We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Les Peupliers(Courchevel)(Great Value!)
US$134
US$121
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Edelweiss(Courchevel)
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
    Club Vacanciel Courchevel(Courchevel)
    TripAdvisor
    View Deal
    • Restaurant
    • Spa
    Hotel New Solarium(Courchevel)
    TripAdvisor
    View Deal
    • Free Wifi
    • Pool
    Reviews (243)
    Filter reviews
    243 results
    Traveller rating
    189
    36
    7
    5
    6
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    LanguageAll languages
    More languages
    189
    36
    7
    5
    6
    Show reviews that mention
    All reviewscrepesstarred restaurantmichelin star foodspa and pool areaski shopin houseski resortstar hotelnibblesnowskiingslopesxmasskierschefalpsskis
    Filter
    Updating list...
    4 - 9 of 243 reviews
    Reviewed 22 December 2017 via mobile

    2 night stay here was perfect for quick pre xmas ski - staff excellent - spa brilliant - bar cakes and crepes perfect - ski shop guys awesome - reception staff really good - so all in all very happy - just a shame we didn’t get to try the restaurant properly oh well next time !

    Stayed: December 2017, travelled with friends
    Thank FamilyDtravels
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    lechabichou, Responsable commercial at Le Chabichou, responded to this reviewResponded 27 December 2017

    Dear Family Dtravels,

    Thank you for your time and comment about our Chabichou.
    We are very proud to read that you enjoy every step of your stay with us.

    It would be a pleasure to welcome you again and make you discover our restaurant!

    We wish you a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year.

    Best Regards,

    Chabichou's Team

    Report response as inappropriate
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 27 July 2017 via mobile

    We had a fantastic ski holiday here. The boys aged 6 & 4 learnt ski basics and the 6 year old did a G4 to G1 ski run.
    The 6 month old baby was happy to chill out in the snow just outside our suite patio doors and with a ski run just 1 metre away we had skiers go past and snowmen to make and admire.
    There is a kids play room & dvd's to hire should you wish.
    The food was lovely and everyone had a welcoming smile.
    There is a basket of fresh fruit in reception to nibble on and a small gift shop with cat print items.

    Stayed: February 2017, travelled with family
    Thank Paula P
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    lechabichou, Responsable commercial at Le Chabichou, responded to this reviewResponded 27 July 2017

    Dear Paula,

    We would like to thank you for your time and comment.

    We are pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay with your Family at Le Chabichou.

    We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming again this winter,

    Yours sincerely,

    The Chabichou team

    Report response as inappropriate
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 14 April 2017

    This comfortable, friendly and well located Ski-in, Ski-out hotel has to be in a class of its own. The staff are well trained, friendly and courteous. The rooms are comfortable and well equipped, the bar has a unique atmosphere, there is an in-house ski shop and the most wonderful spa imaginable. Oh, by the way there is a 2* Michelin Restaurant too. I am reluctant to recommend it in case there are no rooms left for my next visit !

    Stayed: March 2017
    Thank John S
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    lechabichou, Responsable commercial at Le Chabichou, responded to this reviewResponded 18 April 2017

    Dear John

    We thank you for your opinion about our Chabichou.

    We are really pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay among us and we hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back next winter.

    Yours faithfully,

    The Chabichou Team

    Report response as inappropriate
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 29 March 2017

    Great place to got from a drink after skiing and the service is just perfect. When ordering drink you also get snacks on the side which is always lovely to nibble on. A must to visit for a relaxing drinks! You can also go there in your ski boots!

    • Stayed: January 2017, travelled with friends
      • Value
      • Sleep Quality
      • Service
    Thank GLondon14
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    lechabichou, Responsable commercial at Le Chabichou, responded to this reviewResponded 30 March 2017

    Dear Guests,

    We thank you for taking the time to share your opinion regarding our Chabichou, and especially the Chabichou bar.

    We are pleased to read that your enjoyed the drinks and the atmosphere of the bar. We will be happy to share your comment with our staff members, which is always motivating.

    Best regards,

    The Chabichou Team

    Report response as inappropriate
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 27 March 2017 via mobile

    Hotel Chabichou is a 5 star Relais Chateaux property a few minutes from the main town and very close to the ski lift. It is probably the best location for a 5 star hotel in Courchevel 1850. The hotel is cozy and warm. Nice bar with live music and the Michelin star restaurant is great!!! The rooms are nice! The spa and pool area are very nice. The pool has 4 different temperatures. The gym is small but has enough equipment to get a good workout. They brought a few really nice useful gifts to the room which was such a nice added touch, maybe it is because we are club 5c members of Relais Chateaux. My only negative was at breakfast. The service could be better. When I asked the waitress for something she told me I needed to go ask the chef and when I asked him he didn't understand English. But I hope that this can be fixed and so when you ask your wiatress for something that she can go and tell the chef. Its just a minor thing that I think this 5 star hotel can improve on.

    Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
    Thank rachelle g
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    lechabichou, Responsable commercial at Le Chabichou, responded to this reviewResponded 28 March 2017

    Dear Madam,

    We thank you for taking the time to share your opinion about our Chabichou.

    We are happy to read that you enjoyed your stay in our Chabichou from the spa to the live music bar. We usually do everything in our power to make your stay enjoyable in our property, which is a four star hotel, Relais & Châteaux since 2012.

    In regards to the problem you met at breakfast, your feedback have been carefully considered and it will help us to keep improving.

    We hope to have the pleasure to welcome you back in our Chabichou.

    Best regards,

    The Chabichou Team

    Report response as inappropriate
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    View more reviews