We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel des Trois Vallees
Nearby Hotels
Les Cimes Blanches apartments(Courchevel)(Great Value!)
US$104
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Les Ancolies Hotel(Courchevel)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
HotelQuickly
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Spa
Hotel de la Loze(Courchevel)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Chalet Altibar(Courchevel)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Les Ducs de Savoie(Courchevel)
No availability for your dates from our partners
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
No availability for your dates from our partners
Reviews (64)
Filter reviews
64 results
Traveller rating
40
16
5
2
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
40
16
5
2
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsspa areahotel is beautifully decoratedrent skisperfect stayski roomfantastic hotelnext yearrecommend this hotelshort walkkarimskiroomvillageslopespassesloungeskiing
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 64 reviews
Reviewed 24 December 2017

We stayed there one night at the World cup and were treated exceptionally well. The hotel is very stylish and has a great ambience. It is small but brilliantly positioned as a cool ...but not too cool.... elegant, very comfortable hotel. It is superbly positioned for ski in-ski out, and the staff could not have been more helpful. Loved it and WILL stay again...

Room Tip: Ask for a room looking over the Piste.
  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Gordon R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LesHotelsDenHaut, Directeur général at Hotel des Trois Vallees, responded to this reviewResponded 5 January 2018

Dear Gordon R,
We are delighted that we could provide you with a nice time in Courchevel 1850. It is a pleasure to read that you liked the staff, our hotel and the area and that you had a great experience. Thank you again for your kind review! Hope to have the pleasure to welcome you again in L'Hotel des Trois Vallées.
Have a great week!
Warmest regards,
Fabien Delannoy, Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 December 2017 via mobile

Discretion, pure style and friendly service convey a great experience in this luxury hostel if you’re not willing to pay the price of a 5-star in Courchevel 1850. Ski on-off is a plus. Try Dean’s cocktails !

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
Thank kza93
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LesHotelsDenHaut, Directeur général at Hotel des Trois Vallees, responded to this reviewResponded 21 December 2017

Dear "kza93",
Thank you very much to take a bit of your time to write this positive review about your recent stay in our hotel.
It is such a gift for all of us to read it and we do all enjoy your enthusiasm.
We do all wish to welcome you back very soon.
Kind regards,
Fabien Delannoy - Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 March 2017 via mobile

we stayed one week in this hotel. the rooms are clean and stylish. the breakfast ok but not more. the skiroom has a little shop where you can rent skis or make a service. the access goes directly to the slope. thats just fantastic. the friendly staff offers you an expresso when you leave for a great ski-date.

Stayed: April 2016, travelled with friends
Thank Nik L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LesHotelsDenHaut, Directeur général at Hotel des Trois Vallees, responded to this reviewResponded 21 December 2017

Dear Nik L,
Thank you for your positive review about the hotel.
We do hope one day you will be one of our returning guest, and taste our restaurant which will re open on December 2017.
Kindest regards,
Fabien Delannoy, Hotel manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 March 2017 via mobile

Ski in ski out and close to village. The breakfast is a treat, fresh squeezed O.J., omelet by order, soft/hard boiled egg station, croissant's to die for, and a very attentive staff. The ski room attendant was the best. He adjusted my bindings, got the skis fully waxed/tuned for 35 euro, and generally made our daily visits something to look forward to.

Stayed: February 2017, travelled with friends
3  Thank Bob F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 14 March 2017

Dear Bob F,
What a generous comment you have shared with us!
I do thank you for taking the time to do so. I am thrilled to read that you had an amazing stay and that you enjoyed all the facilities and services we have on offer for our Guests. We look forward to welcoming you and your family back again soon and guarantee you another perfect stay.
Warmest Regards,
Fabien Delannoy, hotel manager & The Team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 March 2017

Perfect hotel for those that love to be close to the action!

We loved being able to ski in and out of the hotel, it makes skiing so effortless :)

The hotel is beautifully decorated and little things like having scented candles burning give for a welcome atmosphere from the moment you arrive.

The rooms were lovely, warm and between our family we had three different aspects which were all equally beautiful.

The staff, inparticularly Karim, were very attentive and went out of their way to make our stay very enjoyable.

We ate in on our first night and the meal was lovely, it was quiet with only ourselves and one other family eating in the hotel. The food however was very nice and service very personal.

We often had cocktails downstairs in the lounge and enjoyed the laid back atmopshere in the hotel.

The spa area was really great to use after a long day on the slopes, sadly we didn't have time to book a massage but this was due to our itinery rather than the availability from the hotel - you can book a massage from 3pm all the way through to 10pm which is great!

Overall a wonderful stay and we would definately return in the future.

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank lovetotravel165
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 14 March 2017

Dear lovetotravel165,
After reading your wonderful comments posted in regards to your experience in our "Luxury inn", I would like to thank you for having shared them with us! Your valuable feedback serves as a great source of motivation for our teams and we are sincerely truly delighted to learn that your stay was perfect. I hope that we will have many occasions to welcome you back and offer you many other marvelous moments.
Warmest Regards,
Fabien Delannoy, Karim & The team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews