We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$130
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$154/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$173
US$146
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 19% below average rates

The price you found is 19% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$180/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$154
US$107
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Free cancellation until 29/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$75
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Ibis Stuttgart City(Stuttgart)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 29/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$74
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$141
US$110
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$286
US$167
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$187/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

AC Hotel Hoferer(Stuttgart)
Free cancellation until 29/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$114
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Free cancellation until 29/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$107
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Reviews (161)
Filter reviews
161 results
Traveller rating
11
24
62
39
25
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
11
24
62
39
25
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 161 reviews
Reviewed 23 June 2017 via mobile

I stayed here for 4 nights . It is a quiet hotel . One restaurant . Food is good and breakfast very good . 24x7 coffee and sometimes fruits and cold drink at reception .
Just one towel and one hand towel and a feet towel. Clean .
Bed is not very comfortable . Just one pillow .
It was June and quite warm . No air conditioner in the room . Have to borrow low wattage fans from reception .
Shower is good .
100 year old key style .
No good eating places nearby neither shopping nor sight seeing .

Stayed: June 2017, travelled on business
Thank worldtrotterrke
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Golden_Leaf_Hotels, Guest Relation at ACHAT Comfort Airport & Messe Stuttgart, responded to this reviewResponded 14 July 2017

Dear worldtrotterrke, Thank you for your stay and the feedback. Golden Leaf Hotel Stuttgart Airport & Messe

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 May 2017

10 minutes from the airport terminal and the Messe. Very nice hotel, rooms well furnished and clean. Very friendly check in and restaurant staff. Quick check in and check out. Will stay here again when i next visit

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank kenbearfield
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Golden_Leaf_Hotels, Guest Relation at ACHAT Comfort Airport & Messe Stuttgart, responded to this reviewResponded 14 July 2017

Dear kenbearfield, Thank you very much for your positive feedback about your stay in our hotel. See you! Golden Leaf Hotel Stuttgart Airport & Messe

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2017

Prior to our arrival we communicated that we would arrive early because we had to attend a wedding. We were promised that they would do their best to accomodate early check in. Well, they did certainly NOT. The man at the reception was beyond arrogant and made it very clear that he would not do his best. There was no room available, he could not check with anybody and he had no idea when a room would become available. When I insisted that he would check the note to my booking he said "yeah I see, but it doesn't mean anything". Finally we went out for lunch while waiting and asked if he could give us a ring when the room was ready. He promised to call us but of course he did not. When we got back half an hour later, and there was another man at the reception desk, it seemed that the room was long ready.
About the room: it was cheap so we didn't have high expectations. But the room was small and had a terrible musty smell. The carpet was so filthy that I didn't dare to walk around bare feet. It was just impossible to control the shower and the hairdryer worked for no more than 30 seconds (and so did the one that I got from reception). I can't say anything about breakfast because needless to say, we left as soon as we could. Never again

Room Tip: don't pick another room, pick another hotel
  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ktje D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Golden_Leaf_Hotels, Guest Relation at ACHAT Comfort Airport & Messe Stuttgart, responded to this reviewResponded 14 July 2017

Dear ktje D, Thank you for your stay in our hotel and the review about it. We always give our best to make an early check in possible but we can not promise it because the other guest also has the right to use the room until the departure time. In this case it is better to book an early check in. We are sorry about your negative impression and hope to convince you from the opposite in the future. Best regards of the Golden Leaf Hotel Stuttgart Airport & Messe.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 April 2017

A perfect hotel to be close to the airport (15 euros) and Hohenheim University (2.4 euros). It has a superb breakfast managed by a young and attentive woman. In a quiet environment people read or talk preparing their day while enjoying the food and coffee.
Comfortable rooms with spacey bathroom, Full internet service to work in the room as in your office. At 5 minute walk to the train station and bus stop to take you to the city center or the university. The friendly bar to enjoy a German beer and discuss brands and flavors.

Room Tip: It is not a hotel to stay in the room but if you like to be awakened by sun light ask for the rooms looking to the forest.
  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank OMonroyH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Golden_Leaf_Hotels, Guest Relation at ACHAT Comfort Airport & Messe Stuttgart, responded to this reviewResponded 2 May 2017

Dear OMonroyH, we are happy about your positive feedback about your stay in our hotel. Thank you! Golden Leaf Hotel Stuttgart Airport & Messe

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 March 2017 via mobile

Good hotel, friendly staff, perfect choice for one or more nights. Quiet and clean, nice and simple. We did not have breakfast in the hotel but we were asked if we would like to. Would stay again in the future.

Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Leah G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Golden_Leaf_Hotels, Guest Relation at ACHAT Comfort Airport & Messe Stuttgart, responded to this reviewResponded 16 March 2017

Dear Leah G., thank you for your great review. See you soon. Golden Leaf Hotel Altmünchen

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews