We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
TopDomizil - Apartments 'Platz vor dem Neuen Tor'
Nearby Hotels
US$115
US$102
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
i31 Hotel(Berlin)
US$115
US$103
Hotel Website
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
US$60
US$57
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
US$106
US$99
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$88
Hampton
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$74
US$68
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$469
US$349
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$113
US$99
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$160
US$151
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
US$183
US$100
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (16)
Filter reviews
16 results
Traveller rating
12
3
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
12
3
1
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 16 reviews
Reviewed 20 December 2015 via mobile

This apartment is home away from home. It has everything you need and the location is perfect. Everything is easy to get to and you have a bus stop and taxi rank on your doorstep!!

It is very clean and well looked after and the management we dealt with were very helpful.

Stayed: December 2015, travelled with family
Thank Minesh1982
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 October 2015

We stayed 4 nights. Spacious apartment though second bedroom is completely taken up by two beds. We had problem with checking as there was no-one to meet us. Service and lack of response was quite poor given the cost of the apartment e.g. No response to request for an iron. Would recommend confirming actual time of arrival.

Room Tip: Need to confirm actual arrival time as staff need to meet you outside.
  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank karpatty
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 February 2015

Couldn't fault anything about these apartments - spacious, spotlessly clean, every amenity you could need. Good central location also, everything within walking distance. Very secure. Would recommend without hesitation.

  • Stayed: February 2015
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank AnnieJ85
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 October 2014

This was an excellent apartment, and we truly loved walking into our apartment at the end of each day and enjoying a meal.

The furniture is very modern and functional.

The apartment is very clean.

The kitchen supplies were clean, and there was a matching set of plates, cutlery, cups/glasses.

The bonus was the large sized patio, and a dishwashing machine.

The apartment is quite large. The layout is very chiq, and includes electric blinds.

Excellent location: close to the Brandenberg Gate (15 min walk) and a grocery store.

Good internet.

We LOVED this apartment.

Only complaint (and why I give it a 4, not a 5) is that communication with the property is very, very poor. I tried calling and emailing them in advance so many times and was not able to get through or to get any response to my emails. I didn't even know, until just a day or two before our arrival, where or how I was supposed to collect the keys.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank WorkToTravel123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 March 2013

We, a family of 3, stayed in this apartment for 4 days and our experience was great. This place is very close to Hauptbahnhof (main railway station) but yet it was very peaceful locality. The Natural History Museum is just few steps away (which stores World's Tallest Dinosaur).

However, it is close to Charite Hospital so sometimes the Ambulance passing by may disturb you.

But overall the apartment was clean and suitable for a small family.

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Maauneha
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews