We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good burgers”
Review of Zsa Zsa Burger

Zsa Zsa Burger
Ranked #69 of 9,108 Restaurants in Berlin
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Fast food
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast, Reservations
Neighbourhood: Schöneberg
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Solid choice for a good burger. Tasty, good portion size and some out-of-the-box recipes. Had the Egyptian burger - the meat was a bit dry but overall it was very good. Fries were excellent.
The dining space was very crowded and felt rather cramped. It was ok for a quick bite but not someplace to comfortably sit down.
Service was friendly and efficient.
Overall - solid choice for a good meal, no more, no less.

Thank CookiDr4gon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
zsazsaburger, Leiter Öffentlichkeitsarbeit at Zsa Zsa Burger, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Thank you, we are happy, you enjoyed our place. Of course, we will also talk about your points of criticism with our team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (900)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 901 reviews

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Came here on the off chance and wow. What a lovely little place. Best burger I’ve had. Really clean and stunning little restaurant our waitress Frau Muller was lovely really attentive and friendly.

Highly recommend a a visit

Thank MarcMarcb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
zsazsaburger, Leiter Öffentlichkeitsarbeit at Zsa Zsa Burger, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thanks a lot for this nice review. We will forward it to our team. We are happy, you did enjoy your time with us and hope to see you back soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 March 2018 via mobile

We chose to go to Zsa Zsa burger on our final night in Berlin. After entering the restaurant the staff were really friendly and helpful from the start. They spoke to was in perfect English even if we did try some German! As a vegan there were options for me with the garden salad without the goats cheese and two different burgers. My boyfriend had the smoky burger with fries and demolished it! HUGE portions as well! The cocktail menu was fabulous to and we were seated in a great place in the window. The bar and restaurant is cash only though so please be aware of that. I definitely would recommend checking out this place and then heading to Stagger Lee bar around the corner afterwards!

Thank Sarah_Robb0
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
zsazsaburger, Leiter Öffentlichkeitsarbeit at Zsa Zsa Burger, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thanks a lot for this great review. We are happy, you did enjoy your time with us and hope to see you back soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 March 2018

I'm going to try it again ;-)
The most delicious and fresh Burger Ever!
I like the location too!
Superb staff! really friendly and helpful!

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Amir k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
zsazsaburger, Leiter Öffentlichkeitsarbeit at Zsa Zsa Burger, responded to this reviewResponded 12 March 2018

Thanks, Amir, for the visit and the great recommendation. We hope to see you back soon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 February 2018 via mobile

My partner had read a review on Zsazsa before our trip to Berlin and was insistent on making a visit.
We went our first night in the city but after a lengthy walk there we discovered it was shut for a private party. We tried again the next night and managed to get a table. However the couple behind us got turned away as it was very busy. Moral of the story is to phone and book a table beforehand or you're chancing luck as the place is very small.
The food was absolutely incredible. I've never had a burger like it. I had the goats cheese burger with dried figs and my partner had the burger with cheese and Bell peppers. Both of us never had a bad word to say about our meals. Service was incredibly quick so our experience was great.
2 burgers and 2 drinks came to roughly €40 and worth every cent!

Thank RMA91
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
zsazsaburger, Leiter Öffentlichkeitsarbeit at Zsa Zsa Burger, responded to this reviewResponded 9 March 2018

Thank you very much for this good review and the nice words on our location and our burger. We hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Zsa Zsa Burger also viewed

 

Been to Zsa Zsa Burger? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing