We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$196
US$187
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 25% below average rates

The price you found is 25% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$249/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

TITANIC Comfort Hotel Berlin Mitte(Berlin)(Great Value!)
US$82
US$63
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$173
US$127
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 29% below average rates

The price you found is 29% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$180/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Melia Berlin(Berlin)
US$97
US$82
Melia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Savings alert! 33% below average rates

The price you found is 33% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$123/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$101
US$74
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 60% below average rates

The price you found is 60% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$183/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$103
US$85
CrownePlaza.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 42% below average rates

The price you found is 42% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$146/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$142
US$126
InterContinental
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 26% below average rates

The price you found is 26% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$171/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$80
US$56
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$123
US$95
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$116/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$119
US$110
Trip.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 48% below average rates

The price you found is 48% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$212/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (451)
Filter reviews
451 results
Traveller rating
153
223
49
16
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
153
223
49
16
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmetro stationfluent in englishgerman efficiencywalking distancearound the cornerconvenient locationcontinental breakfastmodern designstayed at this hotel for nightsbus stoprooms are cleancity hotelsingle roombed was comfortablethe air conditioningeach morningrestaurants and bars
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 451 reviews
Reviewed 1 November 2017

This is a good hotel in a convenient location for a weekend in Berlin. The subway is right nearby, there is also a bus stop directly outside. The rooms are basic but clean and comfortable, breakfast is a buffet in the hotel lobby, very busy on both the mornings we were there but the staff are great at finding you a seat and constantly stocking up the food.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank mini1putney
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gerrit-Saskia, Guest Relations Manager at Motel One Berlin Mitte, responded to this reviewResponded 3 November 2017

Dear Guest,

We would like to thank you for your great review. We look forward to welcoming you soon as a guest with us.
Greetings from the Motel One Berlin-Mitte!

Gerrit Teßmann

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 October 2017

If you’re looking for a budget hotel, with a reasonably priced continental breakfast then Motel One chain is it. The Motel One Mitte is reasonably placed for public transport links. Underground (U) and buses.
Hotel itself was clean, well appointed with plenty of seating to relax and have a drink. Bar prices were on the high side but I suspect that was more to do with the exchange rate £-€.
What impressed me the most was the level of service from all members of staff.
On a side line if you want to be further in closer to the Centre of this part of Berlin then Motel Mitte do have a hotel at Alexandraplatz.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Lucy Chau Lai-T... S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gerrit-Saskia, Guest Relations Manager at Motel One Berlin Mitte, responded to this reviewResponded 26 October 2017

Dear Lucy,
thanks a lot for your great review!
We are happy that you enjoyed your stay with us and had a good time.

Maybe we see us soon again.

Lots of greets from the Motel One Berlin-Mitte

Saskia Schulz

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 October 2017 via mobile

The area here is nice (the turkish/arab part), the hotel itself looks modern and nice, very clean, people are friendly, internet is fast, breakfast is ok. Can't really think of a very special thing but everything here is nice which makes a great experience all in all, you can visit Prinzessinnengarten if you are staying here, its across the street

Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
Thank Tarek S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gerrit-Saskia, Guest Relations Manager at Motel One Berlin Mitte, responded to this reviewResponded 18 October 2017

Dear Tarek,

We would like to thank you for your great review. We would be glad to welcome you again soon as a guest with us.
Many greetings from the Motel One Berlin-Mitte!

Gerrit Teßmann Guest Relation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 October 2017

This hotel gives exactly what one needs: a small but spotlessly clean room, simple but very fresh and tasty buffet breakfast, and convenient location on Moritzplatz
No need for "business center" as everyone carries his own in his pocket, lobby and small bar that transform into dining room for breakfast, helpful staff...will be back next time when visiting Berlin

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Yoavbenarie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gerrit-Saskia, Guest Relations Manager at Motel One Berlin Mitte, responded to this reviewResponded 13 October 2017

We would like to thank you for your great review. We would be glad to welcome you again soon as a guest with us.
Many greetings from the Motel One Berlin-Mitte!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2017

Stayed here as part (and organiser) of group of people last week and have to say the hotel was fantastic. Perfect location for all trips we took part in, walking distance to more activities we indulged in and shopping and good restaurants close by. Rooms were cosy and comfy (bit small) but adequate. Very clean and towels and bed changed. Staff were extremely friendly. We were on B&B and breakfast was 100%, food was replenished promptly and all was fresh and lots of variety. Lidl was close by for anyone wo wanted a bit extra !! Would def recommend and would stay again!!

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank sissy022
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gerrit-Saskia, Guest Relations Manager at Motel One Berlin Mitte, responded to this reviewResponded 13 October 2017

We would like to thank you for your great review. We would be glad to welcome you again soon as a guest with us.
Many greetings from the Motel One Berlin-Mitte!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews