We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Berlin Gorki Apartments
Nearby Hotels
Maritim Hotel Berlin(Berlin)(Great Value!)
US$103
US$98
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hilton Berlin(Berlin)
US$152
Hilton
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$141
US$123
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$94
US$78
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
US$110
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$114
US$104
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Melia Berlin(Berlin)
US$136
US$104
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
US$95
US$71
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$109
US$77
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$120
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (623)
Filter reviews
623 results
Traveller rating
548
60
11
1
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
548
60
11
1
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsamazing apartmenthome away from homegreat locationthe penthousegreat apartmentsdining tablesmall kitchenyour doorstepinner courtyardplace to staywe loved our stayrosenthaler platzperfect staystreet sideconcierge servicenespresso machineliving room
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 623 reviews
Reviewed 1 April 2018 via mobile

Nice place to stay.verry clean and well organized.we stay 10 days here and anjoy our stay.staf was pleasent and very professional.food was nice and main restaurant as well.wish you all nice season.we hope we will come back soon when we come to Germany we come here for sure.prace was ok

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
Thank Jason S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 March 2018

We were there few days, a great pleasure to see how dedicated is the staff and the room was perfectly clean, large and well equiped. We will come back for sure !! Berlin was completed by the experience.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank billy c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 March 2018

We stayed at the Gorki Apartments for three nights and from the very first time we stepped in the door until we left we had fantastic, warm service. All the staff were very helpful, guiding us through places to go and eat. The apartment was unique and spotless. The was loads of space for us to unwind after our sightseeing. The apartment is in a great location as we walked around the City most of the time. There are some great little food places nearby and the beer was superb. We loved Berlin and staying at the Gorki apartments just made out trip. Thank you.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Mark N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 March 2018 via mobile

Had a wonderful 3 night stay here, I cannot fault the apartments, they were superbly clean and very nicely decorated. All amenities you could need. Would definitely recommend a stay here. Good location too!

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank louisebacon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 March 2018

Exceptional customer service from all Gorki staff. The apartment was absolutely exquisite and gave me a beautiful insight into the caliber of Berlin's historic real estate. I highly recommend and would love to return. Thank you Gorki! x

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank NJ2001
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews