We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (668)
Filter reviews
668 results
Traveller rating
589
61
13
1
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
589
61
13
1
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews amazing apartment great location home away from home the penthouse great apartments rosenthaler platz place to stay your doorstep street side apartment building we loved our stay inner courtyard small kitchen longer stay perfect stay concierge service mitte district
Filter
Updating list...
49 - 54 of 668 reviews
Reviewed 1 April 2018 via mobile

Nice place to stay.verry clean and well organized.we stay 10 days here and anjoy our stay.staf was pleasent and very professional.food was nice and main restaurant as well.wish you all nice season.we hope we will come back soon when we come to Germany we come here for sure.prace was ok

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
Thank Jason S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 March 2018

We were there few days, a great pleasure to see how dedicated is the staff and the room was perfectly clean, large and well equiped. We will come back for sure !! Berlin was completed by the experience.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank billy c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 March 2018

We stayed at the Gorki Apartments for three nights and from the very first time we stepped in the door until we left we had fantastic, warm service. All the staff were very helpful, guiding us through places to go and eat. The apartment was unique and spotless. The was loads of space for us to unwind after our sightseeing. The apartment is in a great location as we walked around the City most of the time. There are some great little food places nearby and the beer was superb. We loved Berlin and staying at the Gorki apartments just made out trip. Thank you.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank G34DSmarkn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 March 2018 via mobile

Had a wonderful 3 night stay here, I cannot fault the apartments, they were superbly clean and very nicely decorated. All amenities you could need. Would definitely recommend a stay here. Good location too!

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank louisebacon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 March 2018

Exceptional customer service from all Gorki staff. The apartment was absolutely exquisite and gave me a beautiful insight into the caliber of Berlin's historic real estate. I highly recommend and would love to return. Thank you Gorki! x

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank NJ2001
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews