We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Hotel am Kurpark(Bad Hersfeld)
Free cancellation until 28/07
US$163
US$158
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 22/07
US$178
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Thermalis(Bad Hersfeld)
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$126
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Sleep & Go(Bad Hersfeld)
Free cancellation until 23/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$68
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Haus am Park(Bad Hersfeld)
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotelpension Vitalis(Bad Hersfeld)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
B & B Keins wie Meins(Bad Hersfeld)
Booking.com
View Deal
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
Reviews (39)
Filter reviews
39 results
Traveller rating
8
18
9
1
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
8
18
9
1
3
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 39 reviews
Reviewed 14 July 2015

Modern new build hotel in the centre of town near restaurants/bars and cafes. We parked on the street as we were there on a Sunday night but hotel does have car parking round the corner charged at 5 euros per night.
Bedroom was modern and a good size with a large walk in shower.
Breakfast offered a good selection of breads, cheese, meats, boiled eggs, juices and cereals
Staff helpful only negative was i could not get connected to free wifi despite getting access code

  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank J099
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stern S, Manager at B&F Hotel am Neumarkt, responded to this reviewResponded 25 July 2015

Dear Mrs. Debby,

thank you for taking time to rate our B&F Hotel am Neumarkt.

It's nice to read that you felt comfortable in our newly opened Bed & Breakfast Hotel and were pleased with the service of our house.

We are very sorry that the WiFi did not work during your stay at our house. Apparently there was a technical defect before. We fix this as soon as possible by our technicians.

We would be very happy to welcome you again in Bad Hersfeld and remain with best regards

your team from the B&F Hotel am Neumarkt

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 December 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Markus H, Leiter Gästebetreuung at B&F Hotel am Neumarkt, responded to this reviewResponded 5 January 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 September 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Markus H, Leiter Gästebetreuung at B&F Hotel am Neumarkt, responded to this reviewResponded 29 September 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 August 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Markus H, Leiter Gästebetreuung at B&F Hotel am Neumarkt, responded to this reviewResponded 26 August 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews