We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (42)
Filter reviews
42 results
Traveller rating
10
20
8
1
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
10
20
8
1
3
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 42 reviews
Reviewed 14 July 2015

Modern new build hotel in the centre of town near restaurants/bars and cafes. We parked on the street as we were there on a Sunday night but hotel does have car parking round the corner charged at 5 euros per night.
Bedroom was modern and a good size with a large walk in shower.
Breakfast offered a good selection of breads, cheese, meats, boiled eggs, juices and cereals
Staff helpful only negative was i could not get connected to free wifi despite getting access code

Date of stay: July 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank J099
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stern S, Manager at B&F Hotel am Neumarkt, responded to this reviewResponded 25 July 2015

Dear Mrs. Debby,

thank you for taking time to rate our B&F Hotel am Neumarkt.

It's nice to read that you felt comfortable in our newly opened Bed & Breakfast Hotel and were pleased with the service of our house.

We are very sorry that the WiFi did not work during your stay at our house. Apparently there was a technical defect before. We fix this as soon as possible by our technicians.

We would be very happy to welcome you again in Bad Hersfeld and remain with best regards

your team from the B&F Hotel am Neumarkt

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 November 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Markus H, Leiter Gästebetreuung at B&F Hotel am Neumarkt, responded to this reviewResponded 19 November 2018
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Markus H, Leiter Gästebetreuung at B&F Hotel am Neumarkt, responded to this reviewResponded 19 October 2018
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 September 2018
Google Translation

Room tip: Es gibt sehr ruhige Zimmer, zur Innenfläche. Ich liebe Zimmer, die auf eine Straße sehen - und hier gibt es tolle Panorama-Zimmer!
Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Markus H, Leiter Gästebetreuung at B&F Hotel am Neumarkt, responded to this reviewResponded 2 October 2018
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2018
Google Translation

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Markus H, Leiter Gästebetreuung at B&F Hotel am Neumarkt, responded to this reviewResponded 20 August 2018
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews