We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$102
US$97
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
DORMERO Hotel Frankfurt(Frankfurt)(Great Value!)
US$86
US$82
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
NH Frankfurt Niederrad(Frankfurt)(Great Value!)
US$73
NH Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$98
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Excelsior(Frankfurt)
US$69
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
NH Frankfurt Messe(Frankfurt)
US$85
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Frankfurt Marriott Hotel(Frankfurt)
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$152
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
US$108
US$74
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 20% below average rates

The price you found is 20% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$92/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$115
US$107
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (1,891)
Filter reviews
1,891 results
Traveller rating
1,053
668
121
34
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,053
668
121
34
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswasher and dryersmall kitchenfull kitchenseparate bedroommain riverliving areahigh floorwithin walking distancehome away from hometrain stationexcellent hotellocation is greatrooms are spaciousfree wifishopping areacity centrechristmas market
Filter
Updating list...
17 - 22 of 1,891 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Overall good staying in the hotel but for laundry machine please add instruction in English so it can help other foreign guests as well. Others than that, the hotel has amazing amenities and location is very strategic and easy to locate.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Kamaruddin S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MihoRadic, Manager at Adina Apartment Hotel Frankfurt Neue Oper, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Kamaruddin S,

so many thanks for your visit at Adina Apartment Hotel Frankfurt Neue Oper and your great appreciation. We are very glad to host you with our way of hospitality and hope to welcome you back very soon.

Lovely regards,

Miho Radic & team
Executive Assistant Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 June 2018

It was a good experience to stay at Adina. I would like to stay again if I travel to Frankfurt. It is located at excellent location, and it makes life easier to manage. All shopping places and travelling to other location in eu is convenient from this location.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank shumayun2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MihoRadic, Manager at Adina Apartment Hotel Frankfurt Neue Oper, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear shumayun2018,

thank you very much for your great review.

It was a pleasure to host you as our guests and we hope to welcome you back very soon to the Adina Apartment Hotel Frankfurt Neue Oper.

Best regards,

Miho Radic & team
Executive Assistant Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 June 2018

Nice hotel with nice, spacious rooms. The location is fine for guests that comes with cars and dont want to go into the busy traffic in the main centrum. The hotel is located short way from the river and around 10 min walk to the centrum and many nice ares. Im a demanding guest but I would stay there again if I would get it for acceptable price. The only negative thing was a slow internet and if you wanted to have internet that you could use you have to pay for it.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Sveinn J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MihoRadic, Manager at Adina Apartment Hotel Frankfurt Neue Oper, responded to this reviewResponded 5 June 2018

Dear Sveinn J,

Thank you very much for your stay at Adina Apartment Hotel Frankfurt Neue Oper and the time you have invested to give us your honest feedback.

We are sorry that you did not have premium access to the Internet during your stay, however, we are doing our very best to solve the issue and improve the Internet connection, as soon as possible. You can rest assured, that we will keep on doing so.

We hope to see you again soon so that we can convince you of our performance and improvement.

Please therefor contact me on mradic@adina.eu.

Warm regards,

Miho & team
Executive Assistant Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 June 2018

Hotel is conveniently located WALKING distance from the train station & two blocks from the strip of all the restaurant.
Hotel offers top of the line accommodations . Swimming pool and sauna great. Wonderful park located a couple of blocks from hotel. Be sure to take water cruise in park. Must point out the service was a little slow.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank sandrahendrickson08
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MihoRadic, Manager at Adina Apartment Hotel Frankfurt Neue Oper, responded to this reviewResponded 5 June 2018

Dear Sandra,

thank you so much for your excellent review on Tripadvisor.

It was a pleasure hosting you as our guest and we are very much looking forward to welcoming you back very soon to Adina Apartment Hotel Frankfurt Neue Oper.

Kind regards,

Miho Radic & team
Executive Assistant Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 June 2018 via mobile

We all felt so comfortable in our one bedroom apartment. Excellent space, comfortable bed and awesome hot water pressure. We had a cor set up in the loung area for a 3rd person and that worked well.
Super easy check in/out. Highly recommend!

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank Jan S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MihoRadic, Manager at Adina Apartment Hotel Frankfurt Neue Oper, responded to this reviewResponded 5 June 2018

Dear Jan S,

wow - we are truly impressed.
I am very glad to read the great feedback and to share it with the entire team.

We look forward to welcoming you back very soon.

Kind regards,

Miho Radic & team
Executive Assistant Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews