We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
NH Frankfurt Messe(Frankfurt)
US$79
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$95/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Excelsior(Frankfurt)
US$67
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$101
US$95
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$86
US$84
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
NH Frankfurt Villa(Frankfurt)(Great Value!)
US$66
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 29% below average rates

The price you found is 29% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$93/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$154
US$96
InterContinental
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Savings alert! 26% below average rates

The price you found is 26% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$130/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Manhattan Hotel(Frankfurt)(Great Value!)
US$108
US$86
Trip.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$124
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
DORMERO Hotel Frankfurt(Frankfurt)(Great Value!)
US$84
US$79
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$108
US$95
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$108/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (195)
Filter reviews
195 results
Traveller rating
29
93
52
13
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
29
93
52
13
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsoriental themegym roomstayed herebooked a standard roombuilding siteone nightmain roadclose to the city centerminute walknice hotelsubway stationroom was largetwo nightsrooms are cleanbreakfast buffetcarpeteuros
Filter
Updating list...
42 - 47 of 195 reviews
Reviewed 2 December 2014

First of all: The location is great!
The price was good compared to other hotels in the area.
The furniture is a bit dated, the bathroom a bit old, but it was very clean (which is the most important thing).
Staff is friendly....not more not any less.

  • Stayed: December 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank gelegentlich
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 November 2014

When going on these rush styles business trips with 1 day a city or country, it is easy to just trust the big 3 five star hotels and splurge money on them at the last minute.

This hotel, does not have the name or the looks, but is exactly delivering what you need those 8-10 hours of stay.

- parking (in the middle of the city)
- original rooms and outfits
- Hotelbar
- Full buffet breakfast
- no taxi needed for the usual business dinner: instead a nice walk through the park.
- efficient no frills check in
- full amenities for sale in case you forget something.

Room Tip: ask for the rooms at the back called 'little gym'. they have in room fitness facilities
  • Stayed: November 2014, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank wilco v
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 October 2014

The Turm Hotel Tries very hard to be trendy and cool, It ain't but it is a good hotel on a great location very close to almost everything that is important in Frankfurt, and it offers great value for money including a decent breakfast, parking and wifi.


Good choice for budget restricted business people

Friendly personel

  • Stayed: October 2014, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Anton A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 September 2014

We spent three nights at Turm Hotel and found it a very comfortable hotel in an excellent location about a 5-10 minute stroll to the main shopping area. Our room was large with a good bathroom. Our room overlooked the main street and when we first arrived the windows and balcony door were open and it was very noisy. I envisaged having to ask for a quieter room at the back of the hotel but I was amazed to find that once the windows and door were closed we couldn't hear any traffic noise at all! Fortunately for us, we had also been provided with a fan as it was very warm and we managed to stay cool.

We decided to have breakfast every morning (for which we paid extra) but found it excellent value for money with lots of choice.

As mentioned by other travellers the room keys are quite large and heavy but we dropped ours off at reception so we didn't have to take them around with us. The small lift can be quite a challenge too if you have quite a bit of luggage but apart from this we could not fault the hotel.

The staff are very helpful and friendly and we cannot recommend this hotel highly enough. We would definitely stay there again.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MargB063
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2014

Clean, reasonably comfortable and and well priced, but lacks charm. Few facilities in the room and no public areas or restaurant. The rooms are very hot, and with the road on one side and a building site on the other, opening a window is not much of an option.

  • Stayed: September 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank petera718
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews