We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$84
US$82
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$86
US$83
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$92/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$94
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$116
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Ibis Fulda City(Fulda)(Great Value!)
US$71
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$80/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$109
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$99
US$95
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
US$95
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
US$175
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (66)
Filter reviews
66 results
Traveller rating
27
32
7
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
27
32
7
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsample parkingone nightrearroomswifi
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 66 reviews
Reviewed 24 May 2017

Had to stay one night before going to Frankfurt, staff is very friendly, rooms very clean and warm decorated and hotel has free parking and wifi which is important to me.

Had to visit Fulda a week later again and did't hesitated to book this hotel again right away.

Thanks for your great accommodations.

Room Tip: Both my rooms were excellent, no noise and very clean.
  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank webmacon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 March 2017

Not too long time ago I have visited this hotel for the third time within 18 months. And I have to confirm, that the hotel keeps the same good quality like before. Nice rooms, clean, good and friendly service, good restaurant. Next time it will be my choice again.
I recommend to book the hotel quite in time ahead of your trip. The hotel is easy accessible from the highway and quite popular for the business travellers.

Room Tip: The best are the rooms in the third floor (small suites) with the rear view from the hotel (not on the street). But maybe more expensive.
  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ivo J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 September 2016 via mobile

Our second visit here and certainly didn't disappoint. Absolutely beautiful room (more like a suite) on the top floor. Immaculately clean, excellent staff, ideal location, ample parking, top notch food....a must when visiting Fulda. We love this hotel and hope to make at least one visit per year. Al is a gent, we had a beer after his shift and put the world to rights. Thank you again, best wishes and hopefully see you all again next year!!

Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank neroadtrippers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 July 2016 via mobile

I stayed there for one night, but wanted to stay for one more when I saw the hotel. Everything was so clean and nice. The interior of the rooms was very pretty and looked new. The beds were super good!

The breakfast was so tasty and there was a lot to choose between!
The staff was kind, although some didn't speak English very well.

The town Fulda is a short drive away, and very cozy.

A really good hotel for the price!

Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
Thank sarahsgrot
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 October 2015

NIce and comfortable hotel with very friendly atmosphere. I did not eat there, but the breakfast was very good and tasty - eggs, bacon, rich choice of sausages and chease, very good standard, I would recommend to anyone.

  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Ivo J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews