We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Klee am Park Wiesbaden
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Klemm(Wiesbaden)
US$178
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
US$247
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$100
Courtyard
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
pentahotel Wiesbaden(Wiesbaden)(Great Value!)
US$108
US$100
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$134
US$113
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
NH Wiesbaden(Wiesbaden)
US$70
NH Hotels
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hotel de France(Wiesbaden)
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hotel Fontana(Wiesbaden)
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Novum Hotel Wiesbaden City(Wiesbaden)(Great Value!)
US$67
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Reviews (83)
Filter reviews
83 results
Traveller rating
8
30
23
12
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
8
30
23
12
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrestaurants and barsold stylegreat locationbalconypasswordkurparkpedestriancarpetcasinowifi
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 83 reviews
Reviewed 25 September 2016

Ideal location,easy to walk into Centre.Opposite lovely park with parakeets flying around
No air con so would not stay in Summer.Room was clean with balcony and chairs,had to leave windows open at night as was warm in the room.Fridge in room but was not working,nor the lift,bar was closed,restaurant only open for breakfast and staff wanted to know the night before if you wanted breakfast.Nice touch in the morning,coffee by reception,help yourself.Staff pleasant,good English.``wi fi worked,have to get the log in details from reception. I would stay again,but not in Summer!

Room Tip: Room overlooking park,BUT you will have some road noise
  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank shirley658254
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Centro H, Leiter Gästebetreuung at Hotel Klee am Park Wiesbaden, responded to this reviewResponded 27 September 2016

Dear guest, thank you very much for your kind review. It's great that you enjoyed your stay with us. We would be your hosts again. Sincerely, Centro Hotel Group Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 July 2016

The staff were wonderful, helpful and friendly. The room was very clean and quiet. The breakfast is out of this world. Great location! Had a room with balcony with a view of the Kurhaus and Marktkirche in the distance.

  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LittleBear28
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Centro H, Leiter Gästebetreuung at Hotel Klee am Park Wiesbaden, responded to this reviewResponded 1 August 2016

Dear guest, thank you very much for your kind review. It's great that you enjoyed your stay with us. We would be your hosts again. Sincerely, Centro Hotel Group Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 March 2016

I had booked Hotel Klee through lastminute.com and as advised by lastminute I had brought with me a print out of the book confirmation. Upon arrival, although my name was on the hotel list, the man at reception insisted that I produce a 'voucher'. This was a 'voucher' I did not have, had not been sent - and it turns out, with research afterwards, did not need. I had been traveling from London since 8am and was late to attend a very important event - but for 20 minutes reception demanded to see this 'voucher'. I had forwarded emails from lastminute to them and had to plead to be allowed into the room after 20 minutes - and even then they seemed to only reluctantly gave me the room because there was a 'problem'. They say the customer is always right, but not at Hotel Klee if you don't have a mysterious 'voucher'.
The next day the female staff couldn't have been nicer and the location is great - I just wouldn't want anyone else to have the same 'welcome' I had at Hotel Klee. Don't forget your 'voucher'!

Stayed: February 2016
Thank eleanor908
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Centro H, Leiter Gästebetreuung at Hotel Klee am Park Wiesbaden, responded to this reviewResponded 7 March 2016

Dear guest, thank you for your contributions and your constructive criticism. We regret that not much enjoyed your stay with us. For the inconvenience we apologize. Sincerely, Centro Hotel Group Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 October 2015 via mobile

I had booked a room for 3 online. It was described as having a double bed and a sofa bed. When I got to the room it only had the double bed. I went to the front desk clerk who apologized for the inconvenience and since all of those types of rooms had been filled he graciously gave us an additional single room.
The hotel is located near all of the restaurants and bars downtown. It was perfect for my group. I would absolutely recommend it to anyone staying in Wiesbaden.

Stayed: October 2015, travelled as a couple
Thank Jessica T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Centro H, Leiter Gästebetreuung at Hotel Klee am Park Wiesbaden, responded to this reviewResponded 12 October 2015

Dear guest, thank you very much for your kind review. It's great that you enjoyed your stay with us. We would be your hosts again. Sincerely, Centro Hotel Group Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2015

ok it's a dated style, but I like it. You can't beat the location and the value for bed, bathroom and friendly staff. I came right at 2pm and my room was not ready that second, so no worries, would I like coffee? and 10 minutes later I was in a very cute clean little single with a balcony looking out to the park. I booked a great rate with Booking.com and had no problem checking in.

Room Tip: ask or look for a room facing park
  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Christopher L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Centro H, Leiter Gästebetreuung at Hotel Klee am Park Wiesbaden, responded to this reviewResponded 22 September 2015

Dear guest, thank you very much for your kind review. It's great that you enjoyed your stay with us. We would be your hosts again. Sincerely, Centro Hotel Group Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews