We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (119)
Filter reviews
119 results
Traveller rating
12
62
31
11
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
12
62
31
11
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshelpful stuffa family run hotelmain stationcomfortable hotelstayed here for one nightno air conditioningcity centrewicolleaguefridgeamenities
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 119 reviews
Reviewed 2 October 2017

Very nice place, comfortable rooms endowed a little fridge with beers. The breakfast was awesome. The location is appropriate, very close to many important sites.Internet connection was very good.
The service staff has been very kind.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Miguel Fernando A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 July 2017

Nice hotel in city center, close to Bus Main station.You can easily walk to old town and visit different brand stores. Hotel offers good breakfast, there was everything what use to be. I also met very nice staff at front desk and at the breakfast.
I would definately recommend, if you want to walk the city center.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Elena S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 May 2017 via mobile

I booked a family room and was allocated a room at 5/F. The day when I checked in was hot! 5/F is on the highest level and they didn't have air-conditioning! My wife could not sleep until mid-night. Other than this, it was a family-run hotel and they are very friendly. I think it should be fine to stay with them in the winter time as they provide heater in the rooms.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
Thank Highlander2046
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 May 2017 via mobile

This is a family run hotel, in the center of the city of Bonn. The location is perfect considering access to public transportation and it is not far from the Hauptbanhof.
Although some rooms are small and the amenities are not much, it is a comfortable place to stay. It has very good prices throughout the year.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled on business
Thank Tumbuka
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 March 2017

Clean rooms and helpful stuff. It has very centralized position and very close the central metro station.
Breakfast service is very nice especially breads are so good :)
This hotel is well suited for businees trips.
The only handicap what I have seen is the sound isolation of rooms. The sounds from street or other room reaches you but it wasn't big deal for me

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank fikret87
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews