We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (731)
Filter reviews
731 results
Traveller rating
262
272
128
46
23
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
262
272
128
46
23
Show reviews that mention
All reviews shuttle service free shuttle mini gym an early flight late arrival minute drive quick check business trip rooms are clean room was large one night stay pleasant stay benny bilal cgn taxi germany
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 731 reviews
Reviewed 23 October 2018 via mobile

Finishing off the 2nd night of my business trip and must mention that Juan kormesto, behind the bar has been so friendly, chatty and very professional in the way he goes about his duties....impressive the way he works the bar, always keeping his eye on things, a true professional in bar tending......sit at the bar and have a burger....

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank RayZia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Meike M, General Manager at Leonardo Hotel Cologne Bonn Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 24 October 2018

Dear Ray,
Thank you very much for taking the time to evaluate our hotel and for your great feedback.We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay with us and that our service met your expectations. Your feedback is a great motivation for our team as it shows that our daily efforts and engagement are paying off. I have forwarded your lovely feedback to Juan.We hope to see you soon again and wish you all the best.
Best regards from Cologne

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 October 2018

The food and service here is excellent,. We have just had a wonderful meal and thank you to Juan Kormesto for his service and helping us feels welcome. We can definitely recommend the restaurant in this hotel.

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank Tracey W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Meike M, Front Office Manager at Leonardo Hotel Cologne Bonn Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 12 October 2018

Dear Tracey,

thank you very much for taking the time to evaluate your stay. It is a pleasure to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and that our staff is doing a great job.
We'll definitely pass on the message to them.

We hope to welcome you again in the future.

Kind regards,

M.Touihri
Leonardo Hotel Köln Bonn Airport

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2018

Perfect location for late arrival or early deoarturfe from Cologne Airport. Shuttle service every half hour to the airport. Efficient quick check in, room and bathroom are very modern and functional, spacious, decent free internet bandwidth.

Room tip: Forf effective quick Cologne early departure/late arrival
Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Jorge L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Meike M, General Manager at Leonardo Hotel Cologne Bonn Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 4 October 2018

Dear Jorge,
thank you very much for your great review. We are happy that you had a great time at our Leonardo Hotel Cologne Airport and we hope to see you soon again.
Best regards from Cologne

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2018

Good day to everyone. This hotel is very good in regard to the rooms, it's clean and very close to the airport which is a plus especially if you are travelling for work. The food is very tasty and the breakfast offers a lot of choices. The personnel is very kind and professional especially a waiter in the restaurant called Nikos. He is the best and knows how to treat a guest!!! Now I experience different hotels due to my profession as a pilot and I can tell you that this is a very good hotel!!

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Stylianos C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Meike M, General Manager at Leonardo Hotel Cologne Bonn Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 4 October 2018

Dear Stylianos,
Thank you very much for your great review about your recent stay at our hotel.We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay with us and that our service met your expectations. Your feedback is a great motivation for our team as it shows that our daily efforts and engagement are paying off. I have forwarded your lovely feedback to Nikos. We hope to see you soon again and wish you all the best.
Best regards from Cologne

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 September 2018 via mobile

There’s several reasons I love this hotel; it’s facilities, it’s staff and it’s quality of stay. I always feel safe and welcomed within this hotel and have stayed here many times with no issue whatsoever.

The staff are nothing but helpful during your stay and you will love the rooms. There is also a nearby train station which from hotel door to cologne city centre will only take you 20 minutes! Well worth the money!

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Roli128
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Meike M, General Manager at Leonardo Hotel Cologne Bonn Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 5 September 2018

Dear Roli,
thank you very much for staying again in our Leonardo Hotel Köln Airport and for taking time to write such a nice feedback.We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay with us and that our service met your expectations. Your feedback is a great motivation for our team as it shows that our daily efforts and engagement are paying off.We hope to see you soon again and wish you all the best. Best regards from Cologne,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews