We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wonderful welcome to Dusseldorf!”
Review of Askitis

Askitis
Ranked #5 of 2,047 Restaurants in Dusseldorf
Certificate of Excellence
Dining options: After-hours, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Reservations
Reviewed 30 July 2018

We'd traveled to Dusseldorf for a business meeting. Our hosts suggested we eat here on our second night in town. The service was fabulous - very attentive to our large group (a large group that was mostly English speaking). . . and the food was top notch. We had a lot of appetizers and a few mains and everything was fresh, well seasoned and delicious. I would recommend Askitis without reservation.

Date of visit: April 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank AMG3235
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (283)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 283 reviews

Reviewed 22 June 2018

great place for have a delicious food, tasty cocktails, and bar show! price is not high. service was wonderful

Date of visit: March 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank MaryS8908
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 June 2018 via mobile

Was very suprised this was not the standard Greek this was a fun nicely decorated restaurant wit garden tables as well lots of young people and very dedicated waiters that where ther wen you needed them food was delicious with octopus grilled to perfection and squid

Date of visit: June 2018
1  Thank centurion66
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2018 via mobile

Just went yesterday and enjoyed the the food, even more so, the service!!!!! I have never experienced such service in any other food establishment. The quality of the food was excellen and fulfilling!!!

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank Konstantinos M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2018 via mobile

Nice ambient and tasty food even for vegetarians. Nice staff. The has no problem with different dishes at the same time. We ordered a plenty different food.

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank Sightsee701894
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Askitis also viewed

Dusseldorf, North Rhine-Westphalia
Dusseldorf, North Rhine-Westphalia
 
Dusseldorf, North Rhine-Westphalia
Dusseldorf, North Rhine-Westphalia
 
Dusseldorf, North Rhine-Westphalia
Dusseldorf, North Rhine-Westphalia
 

Been to Askitis? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing