We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Quite park for smaller kids”
Review of BELANTIS

BELANTIS
Book In Advance
More Info
US$38.87*
and up
BELANTIS The Kingdom of adventure - Entrance...
Ranked #52 of 181 things to do in Leipzig
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: More than 3 hours
Useful Information: Activities for older children, Wheelchair access, Bathroom facilities, Activities for young children, Food available for purchase
Reviewed 17 June 2017

I was in this park with 2 kids - teens. After visiting another parks in Germany they found this one small. It is quite nice park I would recommend for families with kids up to 12 years old. I was surprised that just few people were in park and a lot of food and ice cream locations were closed.

1  Thank Roman H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maulwurf Buddel v, Social Media Manager at BELANTIS, responded to this reviewResponded 19 June 2017

Hello,

thank you for your rating. BELANTIS is very young compared to other parks. We are still growing. ;-)

Best wishes

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (195)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"park"
in 15 reviews
"fun"
in 10 reviews
"ride"
in 5 reviews
"attractions"
in 7 reviews
"euro"
in 2 reviews
"germany"
in 3 reviews
Filter

5 - 9 of 195 reviews

Reviewed 24 May 2017 via mobile

We get taxi to there up to 40 euros,unfortunately return 50. There isn t good public transportation. In non holidays you can play all entertainments without time waste. One problem is staffs is non familiar with english language.

Thank Mohamadhosein H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maulwurf Buddel v, Social Media at BELANTIS, responded to this reviewResponded 30 May 2017

Thank's for your rating and your feedback.
I will pass your hints.

Best wishes. Come back soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 September 2016 via mobile

We came after the school holidays had finished in Germany so there were no lines at any of the rides and we had a great day. Lots more to do with children but about 6 or 7 great big rides for thrill seeking adults. We spent about 3 hours at the park and had lunch and drinks in one of the themes food areas of the park. Lots of activities are offered and you can also spend all day the park.

1  Thank MangiMadness
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maulwurf Buddel v, Social Media & Community at BELANTIS, responded to this reviewResponded 7 October 2016

Hello,
thank you for your good rating and feedback.
Best wishes

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2016 via mobile

Enjoyed family entertainment with 2 teenagers and a younger child. Really nice park, beautiful landscape, great attractions with a nice calm relaxing family feel. Recommendation!

Thank Carson R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maulwurf Buddel v, Social Media & Community at BELANTIS, responded to this reviewResponded 16 August 2016

Hello Carsten,
thank you so much for your good rating.

Best wishes, BELANTIS

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 2 August 2016 via mobile

It's really a nice park. Perfect for teens up to 14/15years... But we had to long waiting times everywhere.. even at the snack bar. Good attractions and lots of space. Maybe good improvement for next season a VIP ticket with no waiting time.. like bigger parks...

Thank Tom K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maulwurf Buddel v, Social Media & Community at BELANTIS, responded to this reviewResponded 3 August 2016

Hello Tom,
thank you for your rating. The VIP-Ticket is a good idea, i will forward it.
In the vacation-time it could be, that you had long waiting times.
Our colleagues try to be so fast they can. We hope we see you again. Best wishes

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed BELANTIS also viewed

 
Leipzig, Saxony
 

Been to BELANTIS? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing