We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (592)
Filter reviews
592 results
Traveller rating
170
312
95
10
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
170
312
95
10
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great location old town free mini bar within easy walking distance tourist sites replenished daily small bar the main shopping area wi fi nice hotel facing the street a bit pricey lovely city central location close to the train station rooms are quiet breakfast buffet
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 592 reviews
Reviewed 21 April 2018

The rooms are quiet and the noise of the traffic is limited. Clean and comfortable. Housekeeping could improve - one of the power connections didn't work, thus I had the option to have desklight or to charge my laptop.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank ToThePoint2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 January 2018 via mobile

Horrible soundproofing of rooms! My room was near elevator and it's impossible to sleep! I heard everything what people people doing, talking in the corridor of hotel. it spoiled the whole impression of the hotel.

Stayed: January 2018, travelled on business
3  Thank Yaroslav Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 January 2018

First time visit this week and found the hotel to be in a great location with easy access from the road. Friendly and helpful staff on the front desk and room delivered everything I needed. Standard spec for a Mercure hotel and found all facilities to be excellent (pillows could be better). Buffet breakfast very good.
Excellent location to venture into the city and easy to exit in a morning to get back to the motorway networks.
Would recommend if looking for a hotel in Erfurt.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DavidJW2307
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 November 2017 via mobile

... out of all the hotels I have tried in Erfurt so far this is my favourite. It’s clean, well equipped and comfortable. The rooms are a nice size and the a club upgrades are really worth having. The food is nice here too, good for dinner and for breakfast. Like most hotels the food and drink is a bit expensive but it’s nice.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
Thank Damian H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 October 2017

A spacious, clean room. A modern and clean bathroom with a generous supply of amenities. But the bed was dreadful! The sheet was too small and did not stay tucked under. The only pillow was flat and should have been thrown out long ago. Such a pity, as the hotel was in a good location and the staff were pleasant. We had a generous free mini bar and a coffee machine.
All great, but it would be better if the bedding was replaced.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Eric_and_Dora
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews