We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Average Hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Airport Hotel Erfurt
Ranked #14 of 45 Hotels in Erfurt
Reviewed 1 March 2015

I stayed in this hotel during a business trip and I would rate it as "average". It is clean, the staff is friendly, but the furnishing and equipment is "last century". What I found most annoying is the floor assembly. In the first level of the hotel you think that you are walking on pallets - which makes it more noisy than necessary, when other guests are passing your room. Talking about noise: Besides of that there is no problem with noises: There is close to no traffic at this airport...

I can definitely recommend the quality of food in the restaurant.

  • Stayed: February 2015, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank derflieger2003
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (81)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 81 reviews

Reviewed 23 February 2014

The hotel is ok. The food is great, for the breakfast there is a large choice of food from fruits to cheese and meat.The diner nice served and delicious and frees. The room is large and clean and quiet, the bead is very soft and the bathroom is ok. The internet is very slow.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MaVa999
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 August 2013

We were completely fooled by the 4 stars. Poor service, poor cleaness, the dusts on the glasses in the room needed more than one month to be able to deposit. The room has old equipments from 80's of last century. We asked ourself how they got the 4stars review. I will try to put the photos of the room.

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank D565B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2012

If you need a hotel located directly at the airport, this is the place to go. Staff was OK but not overly friendly. Breakfast was good. Rooms very simple but clean. However, beds were too soft in my opinion. Overall, I think it doesn't deserve the four star rating. Given that it's too expensive.

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank terbang
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2009

we wanted to stay near the Autobahn as we were driving to Berlin. Thus location wise, the hotel was in a good location. Furthermore, it is close to a Golf course so, for those Golf lovers you can play a round of Golf before hitting the road. The Hotel was quiet, not much service and simple, the rooms were clean. So overall, it was OK.

  • Stayed: July 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank FST2326E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Erfurt hotels
5 km away
Radisson Blu Hotel Erfurt
5 km away
Best Western Plus Hotel Excelsior
4.9 km away
Mercure Hotel Erfurt Altstadt
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.8 km away
Dorint Hotel am Dom Erfurt
4.7 km away
Hotel Kramerbrucke Erfurt
4.6 km away
Ibis Erfurt Altstadt
Ibis Erfurt Altstadt
#5 of 45 in Erfurt
152 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Airport Hotel Erfurt? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Airport Hotel Erfurt

Address: Binderslebener Landstr. 100, 99092, Erfurt, Thuringia, Germany
Region: Germany > Thuringia > Erfurt
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa
Hotel Style:
Ranked #14 of 45 Hotels in Erfurt
Price Range: RM 400 - RM 602 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Airport Hotel Erfurt 4*
Number of rooms: 72
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia and Booking.com so you can book your Airport Hotel Erfurt reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing