We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect location.”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
18 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Cordoba, Province of Cordoba, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 18 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Spanish first
Any
English first
octeel
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Perfect location.”
Reviewed 16 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

I stayed here in July 2015 for 3 nights, but have only just got around to writing a review due to my being useless with technology.
This apartment was brilliant and we had a fantastic stay here. The location was perfect as it was right at the edge of the old town, and you just had to cross a road to venture into the maze of narrow streets leading to the Mezquita. The terrace is massive and perfect for eating and drinking in the evening.
The apartment was very clean and the bathrooms were fantastic.
If I ever travel back to Cordoba, this is where I'll stay.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Oct 2016
Thank you
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Aitor F B
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 4 May 2018 for a stay in April 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 May 2018
El precio lo subí porque no es lo mismo en Córdoba un lunes de noviembre que un fin de semana de mayo ; aún así el precio sigue siendo muy muy bueno. En cuanto al restaurante ; yo he comido allí siempre muy bien , así como otras personas como pueden ver en las críticas de Tripadvisor , pero no soy el due´ño del restaurante ni nada
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maria P
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
Reviewed 17 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 May 2018
Hay agua suficiente para una ducha normal ; los colchones son los mismos que tengo en mi casa.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nadia S
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 25 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing