We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Spectacular house decorated with an incredibly...”
other travellers have booked this property
Terraza
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Terraza
Patio Terraza
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
13 reviews
Terraza
Patio
Terraza
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Cordoba, Province of Cordoba, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Sarah W
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Spectacular house decorated with an incredibly tasteful aesthetic and very comfortable as well”
Reviewed 31 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

A beautiful interior in a house that formerly housed a family-run ceramics factory. Owner is a jeweller and his aesthetic for home decorating is exquisite - color, texture, flow. From the bottom floor atrium to the top floor roof-top terrace, there isn't a thing I would change. The pictures are perfectly accurate. We stayed in the larger apartment on the top two floors and so had access to the private terrace and the lovely and cool atrium. Antonio and Elena made us feel incredibly welcome. Kindness followed kindness. None of them required but each contributed to what was a perfect stay. The house is conveniently located in the center of of old part of town. A short walk to the Mosque Church and the many other extraordinary things to see in Cordoba. When we were there is hit 47 degrees celsius and it was still pleasant in the house. We plan to return to lovely Cordoba very soon and will hope to stay in beautiful Mi Casa en Cordoba again. Thank you Elena and Antonio!

We have already recommended the rental to several other friends who may be travelling to Cordoba in the near future.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LightofLi...
Singapore
Level 6 Contributor
87 reviews
27 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“A beautiful historical home”
Reviewed 3 April 2017 for a stay in January 2017

We stayed in the 2 bedroom duplex here for one night and we happen to be the only guests. Hence we had the whole place to ourselves. It is a very quaint place with lots of character. There is a small grocery shop and eateries nearby and we are walking distance from the mosque. The service was excellent too.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Comfortable and spacious”
Reviewed 19 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017

The location was perfect. It was wonderfully clean. Efficient and helpful hosts. No problems. Loved the art work, the outside space, the convenience. We even had fresh oranges and lemons on the doorstep the first morning.
Great place to stay.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DavidPodr...
Maine
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Lots of room with authentic decor”
Reviewed 3 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016

Great patio, living room and 2 beds over 2 floors. A house with lots of character, quiet but very close to the Mezquita and restaurants. You will love this place.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
danjojo19...
Paris
Level 6 Contributor
133 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“Highly recommended place to stay”
Reviewed 6 November 2015 for a stay in October 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Great location, very spacious apartment, modern facilities, comfortable beds. Owner had drinks (beers, coke, wine) and fruits waiting for us and gave us some good tips for visiting the city. Very accomodating.
Parking can be reserved in a public parking and your luggage will be taken by car to the apartment.
I would highly recommend this place.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: L'espace, le confort, l'emplacement
Liked least: Le parking
Travelling group: En famille avec jeune(s) enfant(s)
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$189
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing