We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Bronzzzano”

Bronzzzano Beach Club
Reserve with
Bronzzzano Beach Club is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #239 of 508 Restaurants in Estepona
Price range: US$24 - US$122
Description: Located on the Costa del Sol, facing the beach overlooking the Mediterranean Sea. Bronzzzano Sun Club opens its doors on July 1st 2017, with a proposal of Pool and Sunbeds, VIP Area with Jacuzzi and Chill Out. Restaurant with indoor lounge and terrace. Relaxed atmosphere with Deep House music.
Restaurant details
Description: Located on the Costa del Sol, facing the beach overlooking the Mediterranean Sea. Bronzzzano Sun Club opens its doors on July 1st 2017, with a proposal of Pool and Sunbeds, VIP Area with Jacuzzi and Chill Out. Restaurant with indoor lounge and terrace. Relaxed atmosphere with Deep House music.
Reviewed 26 July 2017 via mobile

Nice place, music and food
Place to be
Very kind and helpfull servers
Nice chill moment for all the familly

Thank 737alainn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bronzzzano, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Bronzzzano Beach Club, responded to this reviewResponded 31 July 2017

Hi,
Thank you very much for taking the time and sharing your experience at Bronzzzano Sun Club. We are pleased to know that our gastronomy, staff and atmosphere made your visit enjoyable.
We hope to see you again this summer.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (11)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 11 reviews

Reviewed 26 July 2017 via mobile

Went there for lunch today and we were pleasantly surprised. Estepona needs something fresh and this is good. Super friendly service and a very good menu. Didn't try the pool this time but will next.

Thank Mats H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bronzzzano, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Bronzzzano Beach Club, responded to this reviewResponded 31 July 2017

Dear Mats.
Your opinion is very valuable to us. Thank you for taking the time and sharing your experience at Bronzzzano Sun Club.
You can also follow us on Facebook (facebook.com/bronzzzano), Twitter (@bronzzzano) and Instagram (@bronzzzanosunclub).
We hope to see you again this summer... by the pool!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 July 2017 via mobile

I heard this was one of the Mayor's projects and was therefore surprised by the cost of all facilities. If this business has any intention to make a profit it needs to serve the community and it's less affluent demographic as otherwise it will remain near empty.

Situated behind a garage and supermarket with no beach to access, it's true there is a sea view but it is also in a trading estate with a flow of delivery lorries especially in high season.

I am not a lover of VIP areas as every guest is important and it's lack of use appears to support my belief that poor value for money plus common sense prevails in the majority.

The music (button pushing DJ's) has done little to improve numbers and the generic music is less than inspiring.

If you want to have a great meal at a sensible price and mix with Spanish people save your money and check out the beach, beach bars and local restaurants.

The question for me is how long Bronzzzano Sun Club can continue to lose money probably on a daily basis until the reality of the folly sinks in and they realise Estepona is not Benalmádena and does not wish to be.

3  Thank Mark A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bronzzzano, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Bronzzzano Beach Club, responded to this reviewResponded 18 July 2017

Hello,

We have read your comment and wanted to give you an answer as soon as possible. Bronzzzano is not a project of the town hall, we are a private company, opening a nice venue hoping to thrive and continue working as we are doing.

If we can help the growth and promote tourism in Estepona I don't think this is a bad thing, let alone for residents. We commercialize internationally and therefore we attract this type of public, the price is in line with quality and facilities.

With regards to the location, YES, we are behind the Carrefour supermarket and this carries some consequences, it doesn't bother us. We have a parking with plenty of availability and the trucks are usually there only in the early hours.
I would like to mention that just behind Carrefour there is a peaceful walking area and with an unbeatable view, we are proud to be here and hope to remain as long as possible.

We appreciate in your comment that you don't mention about food nor service, we invite you to come for lunch one day and enjoy a day in Bronzzzano. If you accept our invitation, the email for bookings is: info@bronzzzano.es

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2017 via mobile

Очень приятное место! Понравилось все - и бассейн и еда и обслуживание
A mi me gusta todo - piscina, comida y servicio
Everything is really good!!! We liked everything - swimming pool, food and crevice

Thank Tetiana A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bronzzzano, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Bronzzzano Beach Club, responded to this reviewResponded 18 July 2017
Google Translation

Hola Tetiana. Muchas gracias por tomarse el tiempo y compartir su experiencia en Bronzzzano Sun Club. Estamos satisfechos de saber que nuestra gastronomía, personal y piscina y ambiente hizo que su vista fuera agradable.
Esperamos verle de nuevo este verano.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Bronzzzano Beach Club also viewed

 
Cancelada, Estepona
 

Been to Bronzzzano Beach Club? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing