We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Comfortable well equipped apartment”
other travellers have booked this property
Your Private Roof Terrace
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Your Private Roof Terrace
View to garden/pool from your roofterrace Balcony view from Sittingroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
16 reviews
Your Private Roof Terrace
View to garden/pool from your roofterrace
Balcony view from Sittingroom
Sitting room & Balcony
Dining Area
Sitting Room
Sitting Room
Main en-suite bedroom
Second Bedroom
Second Bathroom
Sunset from the rooftop
The Beach Walk
Puerto Duquesa
Apartment from Pool
Cooking at the Beach in Marbella
Promenade and Beach at San Pedro
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Estepona, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 16 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Timbo101
Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Comfortable well equipped apartment”
Reviewed 2 April 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Extremely comfortable 2 bed apartment, easy access to Malaga airport, and good position for trips inland and along the coast.
South facing balcony has the sun most of the day, and the use of the rooftop terrace was a great benefit.
Walking distance to shops and restaurants within about 15 minutes. It is one of the best positioned apartments in the complex. Nice shared garden and pool, and easy walk down to the beach.
Our only disappointment was that there was no beach front promenade to walk along, but we did have enjoyable walks at Estepona and Puerto Banus.
Ate out twice at El Lagado which was not in the suggested eating choices, but we would highly recommend it, 3 courses for 14.80! Top of the village of Cancalada.
Would happily go back to this apartment if we were to return to the area, and we'd have no doubts about recommending it to others.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 May 2017
So glad you enjoyed your stay in our apartment and were able to make use of the balcony and the roof terrace in the sun. Spring is lovely in Spain, not too hot ! There is short promenade to the left looking at the beach (passed the 5* hotel) It takes you passed 2 beach chiringuitos and is about a mile walk.We would love to welcome back for another stay
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kashif H
1 review
“Brilliant value for money”
Reviewed 22 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017

Really enjoyed our stay. Great location not far from supermarkets and motorway etc. Would definitely reccommend. Property owners really helpful and promptly communicate. Apartment itself really spacious and clean looks better than pictures suggest not that i'm being critical of the pictures; just you'll be pleasantly surprised.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Feb 2017
Thank you Kashif, so glad you enjoyed your stay.Hope to hear from you again
.Thanks & Regards
Jenny & Phil
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 December 2016 for a stay in November 2016
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The size of the property was larger than expected
Liked least: Cooker
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
7 Dec 2016
Thank you so much for your kind words. We love going to the apartment when we can and are so happy to share it so that guests can appreciate it too! Thank you for booking again and we hope you enjoy being there in March. It's great to feel the warm sun and enjoy the longer days then.
Thanks and Kind Regards
Jenny & Phil
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Karen B
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Clean and tidy apartment”
Reviewed 6 April 2016 for a stay in March 2016

We stayed here for a week around the Easter weekend. First, dealing with Phil and Jenny was a breeze, they answered any issue we had promptly and payments etc and deposit return was dealt with speedily.
The apartment was as nice as it looked; the living room, bedroom (we only used the main one) and bathroom's were all perfect and spotlessly clean. Internet, although not the fastest, is still perfect for catching up on stuff. The TV is a smart TV so has an internet connection for UK channels if you need them - we brought all our films/TV series etc on our Laptop and used an HDMI cable to watch them on the TV. The kitchen is a mix and match of cupboards and does not have a regular over (be aware), but the fridge, microwave and hob are all fine. Washing machine was perfect too. The microwave says it acts as a conventional over, so we bought some frozen chips one night but even after 25 minutes of cooking in it on the oven setting they were still terrible LOL, so we gave up the oven cooking. Oh, well, back to eating out! Plenty of great restaurants about and within walking distance.
Only other small issue was the noise. The Easter weekend brought many Spanish families to the neighbouring apartments and the echoing noise within the tiled and brick apartments of chairs etc at 2 and 3 in the morning was deafining. We had ear plugs but still heard doors slamming during the wee hours. Maybe it was just a busy weekend and not normally like that.
All in all, cleanliness is a huge thing with me and this apartment was spot on. The roof terrace is fantastic and clean also, as is the furniture. I would recommend this apartment to friends and family.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Apr 2016
Thank you for your honest opinion and recommendations.The apartments are mainly Spanish owned and Easter and August is always a busy time there. Unfortunately Spanish people tend to get up and go to bed a lot later than we do. We would love to welcome you back to stay again. Jenny & Phil
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Annon1863...
Northumberland, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
37 reviews
27 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
“Great Location”
Reviewed 28 March 2016 for a stay in February 2016

A very spacious quality apartment in a small well maintained complex only a few minutes walk to the beach. A lovely furnished terrace overlooking the pool which was being refurbished during our stay but it looked really nice and the bonus of a huge private roof terrace with plenty of chairs, sun loungers etc. Plenty of room for relaxation without the need to go far. The kitchen is small compared to the rest of the rooms and would benefit from some updating and the addition of an oven. However there is a hob and combi microwave so cooking isn't a real problem. There are 2 large supermarkets just over the main road so shopping was easy and quick. As it was out of season the immediate area was very quiet but we loved walking along the beautiful deserted beaches and during the summer months the beach bars and restaurants will be open. Estepona and Marbella are only a short drive away and the nearby main road makes getting there very easy. The hilltop village of Benahavis with it's numerous (and open) restaurants was close by. All in all this was perfect for relaxation and with numerous places to visit it was exactly what we were looking for. The lovely sunshine was an added bonus and we look forward to a return visit.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Small quiet complex and outside space
Liked least: The kitchen
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Apr 2016
Thank you for your honest opinion. So glad you enjoyed your stay in our apartment and we would love to welcome you again
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$63
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing