We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent ”
Review of Restaurant Chilli

Restaurant Chilli
Reserve a table
2
Thu, 21/10
20:00
OR
Get food delivered
Ranked #8 of 550 Restaurants in Estepona
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$7 - US$12
Cuisines: Indian, Mexican, Steakhouse
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Delivery, Reservations
Description: Drop in for a quick bite, grab a speedy takeaway or do some fine dining at Restaurant Chilli-Indian -Tex Mex-Steakhouse. Whatever your pleasure, we'll fill your tummy with the yummy :) Indian or Mexican ... Mild, medium or hot... Simple or spectacular; we've got it all! Also are you looking for the perfect venue to host your next event? Birthdays, office gatherings, end-of-year parties, Christmas festivities, Bachelor parties you name it! Whatever the fiesta or celebration, Restaurant Chilli-Indian -Tex Mex-Steakhouse will not disappoint! Our food and venue add that extra spice that will have everybody talking about it.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Good food, friendly staff and excellent service. Didn't try the Tex Mex food but the Indian food was traditional, cooked with TLC. Above all staff said No to any requests we made. They were an asset to this restaurant.

Date of visit: September 2021
Thank Atul P
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chilli E, Owner at Restaurant Chilli, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you so much for your 5 star review of Restaurant Chilli . I am really pleased you found the chilli staff to be so helpful and appreciated the food & service I would like to thank you for the time spent to write your review and we look forward to seeing and welcoming you back again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (1,175)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 1,175 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Amazing food and service. All freshly prepared and all demands met with a smile . What a wonderful experience . Must go every visit

Date of visit: September 2021
Thank Subodh57
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chilli E, Owner at Restaurant Chilli, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

We are glad that you had a great time and we highly value your feedback.Thank you so much and see you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2021 via mobile

Visited yesterday evening. The 3 of us shared 3 very different Indian dishes and each was exceptional in taste and flavours.
Staff very helpful. A great find, we will be adding this restaurant to our list of ‘must visit’ places for when we return next year!

Date of visit: September 2021
Thank goody2808
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chilli E, Owner at Restaurant Chilli, responded to this reviewResponded 8 September 2021

We are glad that you had a great time and we highly value your feedback.Thank you so much and see you next year

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 August 2021 via mobile

We ordered from the indian meny, and the food was absolutely delicious. The staff were friendly and efficient. Very enjoyable evening!

Date of visit: August 2021
Thank TommyGun_44
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chilli E, Owner at Restaurant Chilli, responded to this reviewResponded 25 August 2021

We are glad that you had a great time and we highly value your feedback.Thank you so much and see you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2021 via mobile

I have been coming to this restaurant for the last 20 years (when it was initially called Cinnamon). The staff to this day are still as attentive and personal. We have tried the curry and Mexican dishes and have always left happy. The restaurant has a great atmosphere. We will return.

In the last 14 days me and my family have visited on four occasions. It is simply incredible food.

Amazing.

Date of visit: August 2021
1  Thank Cedric S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chilli E, Owner at Restaurant Chilli, responded to this reviewResponded 24 August 2021


Thank you so much for your 5 star review of Restaurant Chilli . I am really pleased you found the chilli staff to be so helpful and appreciated the food & service I would like to thank you for the time spent to write your review and we look forward to seeing and welcoming you back again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Restaurant Chilli also viewed

Estepona, Costa del Sol
 
Estepona, Costa del Sol
 

Been to Restaurant Chilli? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Malaysia. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.