We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Absolutely fabulous!”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Villa Saradan

Detached Private villa with pool,Jaccuzzi and fully airconditionind with private garage,and garden
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Detached Private villa with pool,Jaccuzzi and fully airconditionind with private garage,and garden
Outside Barbeque with good private pool ,not overlooked Front view of the villa
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
11 reviews
Detached Private villa with pool,Jaccuzzi and fully airconditionind with private garage,and garden
Outside Barbeque with good private pool ,not overlooked
Front view of the villa
Sitting area under covered verand leading from the lounge
Private Barbeque by the pool
Private Jaccuzzi
Estepona Marina
Estepona quaint town
Modern clean bathroom
Stunning views from the villa terrrace
One of many Estepona beaches
Private pool not overlooked
Covered outside terrace from the lounge
Bedroom with walking en suite shower
Double bedroom
View from bedroom balcony with outside terrrace
Lovely Estepona beach
Kitchen / Dining area
Cork and pine trees provide shade when needed
Jaccuzzi and swimming pool
Browse through the array of designer boutiques at Laguna villlage
Enjoy a cocktail at the Laguna village bar
Glamorous Puerto Banus
View of BBQ and Pool from upstairs terrace
Spacious airy lounge with leather corner settee and double settee
Beautiful Private Villa with own swimming pool and Jaccuzzi
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Estepona, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Kevin & J...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Absolutely fabulous!”
Reviewed 26 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

We booked this superb villa back in March/April time through TripAdvisor and had immediate confirmation from Christiane. This was our first family holiday for 15 years (Mum, Dad, 2 daughters and sons-in-law). As our travel date approached she kept us fully informed of how to get to the villa, where to find the key etc. (we had a late arrival so Stan came to see us the next morning, otherwise he would have been there to welcome us - more about Stan later).
The directions were good, especially once we got off the motorway and needed to negotiate the local roads. We arrived just after midnight so couldn't appreciate the wow factor until the next morning but boy was it worth the wait. Hubby and I had the main en-suite bedroom with its own patio. We got up the first morning and went out onto said patio to be greeted by the sunrise over the sea - wow number 1. Over to the other window and looked out over the pool, woodland and the sea again - wow number 2.
Downstairs for breakfast, the kitchen had everything we needed for 6 adults, and everything was working - fan oven, microwave, coffee maker, fridge freezer and dining table big enough for all of us, except we never used it because we were outside mostly on one of the many patio areas. Down to the poolside - yes the weather was lovely and were were able to use the pool and the jacuzzi/spa. There were sunbeds for everyone and we also made use of the bbq and dining area down there too.
So to Stan, he arrived as promised at 11 a.m. and went over everything with us, told us about the local area and the shops etc. No main supermarkets open on Sunday so had to go the small supermarket in Estepona. Otherwise there is an Aldi about 5 minutes drive down the road. As mentioned by a previous reviewer Stan is the font of all knowledge and is happy to help with anything.
So I end my review. There are no negatives to this lovely place, it is handy for Estepona (lovely old town, must visit). We visited Marbella, San Pedro and went up into the hills but mostly had the most amazing holiday with our family.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Liked least: Nothing. But beware, there are a lot of steps.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Oct 2016
Dear Kevin and Jane
We are so happy that you had a memorable holiday at our villa .letting our villa to guests like yourselves who appreciate it make it so worthwhile.
We hope to welcome you again !,
Kind Regards
Christiane
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Katieplum...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“What an amazing week”
Reviewed 9 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

We had a wonderful week staying at Villa Saradan and exploring Andalucía. The owner Christiane was very helpful and nothing was too much.
The villa itself provides stunning views and we made good use of the outdoor BBQ, pool and jacuzzi as well as the wide range of films and TV series when there was a thunderstorm.
Each morning, breakfast on the kitchen terrace was outstanding and something we'll never forget. We can't wait to book our next holiday here and thank you again Christiane for everything.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Jul 2016
Thank you very much for your kind review.I am pleased to hear that you had an amazing time at villa Saradan and had chance exploring Beautiful Andalucia .
Looking forward to welcome you next year and thank you for being great guests.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Swansea, United Kingdom
Reviewed 5 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Pool / View
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
6 Jul 2016
Dear Steven and guests
Thank you so much for your kind and lovely review.Reading this reminds us just how lucky we are when it comes to the location and the villa itself .It gives us great pleasure to be able to share it with holiday makers like yourselves who appreciate it.
We are so glad you and your family had a superb time and we look forward to welcoming you next year!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Michael A
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Outstanding!!!!”
Reviewed 14 September 2015 for a stay in August 2015
3
people found this review helpful

We arrived at the Villa and to say we were blown away was an understatement. The villa is beautifully appointed, totally private, the location is amazing and the views were breathtaking. The pool and jacuzzi are a luxury in itself and the interior of the Villa is fabulous. The Villa caters for your every need and requirement. Nothing has been overlooked. There is so much space and choice of terraces to sit and while away the hours taking in the spectacular views whilst sipping a glass of wine. We cannot recommend this Villa enough and will be doing so with our family and friends. The communication we received from the owner and also facility manager was outstanding. We really have had a 5 star holiday. Big thank you to the owner. We had a holiday never to be forgotten. Michael and Linda☺️

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: To many things to mention
Liked least: Not a thing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Jul 2016
Thank you so much for this superb review.It was a pleasure welcoming you as our guests and are so pleased you had a great time and looking forward to welcoming you in the future
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Emma L
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Amazing stay!”
Reviewed 12 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015
3
people found this review helpful

My partner and two children had an absolutely wonderful holiday at Villa Saradan. The photos don't do the views justice and it is a very private and relaxing location. The outdoor BBQ was great and we used the pool and jacuzzi every day. The bedrooms are very comfortable and everything is extremely clean and done to a very high standard, in particular the bathrooms which appear to be brand new. We loved Villa Saradan and will definitely be back next year!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The views
Liked least: Nothing!
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$101
/
Night
Week
Month
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing