We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect!”
other travellers have booked this property
Villa Buenavista Malaga
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Villa Buenavista Malaga
romantic villa in a movie-like setting surrounded by enchanting  Andalusian nature Villa Buenavista Malaga - spectacular panorama of the bay surrounded by mountains
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
10 reviews
Villa Buenavista Malaga
romantic villa in a movie-like setting surrounded by enchanting  Andalusian nature
Villa Buenavista Malaga - spectacular panorama of the bay surrounded by mountains
Villa Buenavista Malaga - Perfect Andalusian Holiday
Villa Buenavista Malaga - The Pool
experience the luxury of serenity and calm - Villa Buenavista Malaga
outdoor kitchen - Villa Buenavista Malaga
Cozy Terrace - Villa Buenavista Malaga
relax in the shadow - Villa Buenavista Malaga
Terrace - Villa Buenavista Malaga
Grill/Barbecue house has also electric cooking top and water tap.
charcoal barbecue with the lift system - Villa Buenavista Malaga
Spacious Living Room - Villa Buenavista Malaga
Living Room - Villa Buenavista Malaga
Living Room - Villa Buenavista Malaga
Living Room - Villa Buenavista Malaga
Living Room - Villa Buenavista Malaga
Living Room - Villa Buenavista Malaga
The Master Suite with the bathroom ensuite, King size bed with spring mattress. Fireplace. Pool view
The Master Bedroom - Villa Buenavista Malaga
The Master Bedroom - Villa Buenavista Malaga
nespresso and everything else... - Villa Buenavista Malaga
Kitchen featuring the dishwasher and american fridge that gives filtered water and ice cubes.
Kitchen featuring the dishwasher and american fridge that gives filtered water and ice cubes.
Kitchen featuring the dishwasher and american fridge that gives filtered water and ice cubes.
The Queen Bedroom - Villa Buenavista Malaga
dining room with the exit to the terras and the pool - Villa Buenavista Malaga
The Queen Bedroom - Villa Buenavista Malaga
The Queen Bedroom - Villa Buenavista Malaga
The Queen Bedroom - Villa Buenavista Malaga
The Half master bedroom
All bedrooms have amazing views of the sea and the mountains
The Half master bedroom
bathroom #1 ensuite master bedroom has hydromassage shower cabin and bidet
The queen bedroom
The Half queen bedroom
The Pool and the BBQ station
The Pool 10 x 5 meters
Garden
View from the far end of the Garden
Bathroom upstairs
bathroom #2  has hydromassage shower cabin and bidet
Dining Room, sitting up to 10 people
Dining Room
Dining Room
Dining Room
Entrance with the place to park 4 cars.
4 cars can be parked for free on the property
Upper Terrace
The Master Suite - King size bed with spring mattress. Fireplace.
Upper Terrace
King size bed with spring mattress
Bathroom ensuite master bedroom
Bathroom ensuite master bedroom
oranges growing in the garden
Bathroom ensuite master bedroom
Bathroom upstairs
lemons growing in the garden
3rd Bathroom
bathroom #3
3rd Bathroom
laundry corner
3rd Bathroom
large upper bedroom
port of Malaga
Malaga
City Center Malaga
Malaga by night
Playamar Beach Torremolinos - 5 minutes drive from the house
Plaza Mayor - shopping and plenty restaurants - 5 minutes drive from the  Villa Buenavista Malaga
A view to remember
Our gate - Street view
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Malaga, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
German first
Any
English first
Piotr N
Boden, Sweden
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect!”
Reviewed 7 November 2017 for a stay in October 2017

This vill is amazing, wonderfull view. It's like on pictures. We where there ( 6 adults and 2 children) in the begining av november, still good whether, warm pool. Villa is big and luxiurious. Good kontakt wiht owner and houskeeper. We gone stay there again.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Nov 2017
Piotr, you and your lovely family are more than welcome to come back!!! Thanks for enjoying the villa and our beautiful region! See you next time!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mariafree...
Woodside, California
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great property with gorgeous views”
Reviewed 4 May 2017 for a stay in March 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Wonderful house with great views, inviting swimming pool and great amenities. Highly recommended for families with kids or companies of friends. Great location and safe residential community. Will come again!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 May 2017
Dear Maria, thank you very much for choosing our villa for your family vacation. We hope to see you again in the future. Kind regards, Elena
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
nano5mega
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Oasis of calm”
Reviewed 2 May 2017 for a stay in September 2016
1
person found this review helpful

My family (with kids) and our friends (also with kids) spent 10 days in this villa and we will return again because it was a great experience! The area is quiet and not densely populated. There is an amazing panoramic view of the sea and the mountains behind the city center. Because the property is located on a dead end street there is almost no cars passing by. We got plenty of advice from Elena about rental cars, shopping, attractions and restaurants - she genuinely cares about the guests and wants everybody to have a good time. Kids liked Aqualand. There are many games for the children and we enjoyed seeing them playing ping pong, badminton and darts in the backyard, but the big swimming pool in front of the villa was the centerpiece of our vacation. Yes, the pool is always warm and we all enjoyed it immensely. We also used the barbecue once - there is a good variety of fresh fish and seafood to be found in Maskompra supermarket, just 5 minutes away. The interior of the house is light and cozy. Poolside terrace is great to chill out during the siesta and the TV room has comfy sofas and armchairs. The TV has Netflix and many cable channels with movies in english. I should also mention the huge american fridge which gives filtered cool water and ice blocks - very nice indeed. Bathrooms are modern and clean. Plenty of parking space on the property. All in all - this place is highly recommended!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 May 2017
Dear Evgeny, thank you for the warm words. We are very happy that you enjoyed our villa and the area. Please stay in touch!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
les4ab
Gif sur Yvette
1 review
“Comfortable villa”
Reviewed 17 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

The Villa is well suited for a family with children.
The most :
- heated pool, large trampoline, ping pong and other games,
- Operational and well supplied kitchen facilities with outdoor BBQ,
- Well distributed internal spaces.
The less for us :
- the noise generated by the take-off of many airplanes,
- Many barking dogs from the street and the kennel at 100 m.

Nevertheless we keep a good memory of our stay.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 May 2017
Dear Annette, thank you for choosing our villa for your family vacation. We never heard from our previous guests any complaints about the airplanes. Personally we love to watch them take off and we never experienced any noise, because they take off in the northern and southern direction, but our villa is located at 15 minutes driving to the west . So we are very sorry. Maybe it was due to the strong winds or some construction works at the airfield due to which some of the planes took off in the direction of our neighbourhood. And yes, some of our neighbours like to keep dogs for safety and for fun. Anyway, we are very happy that you liked the overall experience in our villa and the area and will keep the good memories. Kind regards, Elena
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
63vino
Stuttgart, Germany
Level 4 Contributor
35 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Beautiful, Tranquil, Accomodating”
Reviewed 23 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016
3
people found this review helpful

If you are looking for a quiet private get away or a base to visit southern Spain you cannot go wrong here. The villa is VERY private in a nice area in Malaga. It's a well maintained property with a brad new pool heater (lucky timing). Even in November, by the pool, in the pool and grilling in the covered cabana outside.
Hosts were very nice, helpful and accommodating. Holds many people so probably good for groups (which I will return with).

Thanks Elena and Alex. Had a GREAT stay!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Nov 2016
Dear Thomas, you guys are very welcome!. Thank you for taking good care of our beautiful home and enjoying it! It would be great if you return with more people and continue to have fun in Andalucia! Hasta luego!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$176
/ Night
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing