We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (159)
Filter reviews
159 results
Traveller rating
28
67
41
12
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
28
67
41
12
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssmall hotelthe busshort breakstayed for one nightroom was cleanbreakfast buffetpicasso museumgood sizebalconylineacitycentreeurosfridge
Filter
Updating list...
40 - 45 of 159 reviews
Reviewed 9 September 2015

I went with my girlfriend, we had a room with a very nice view to the sea and a little balcony to sit on the evening. It is near to the beach (~5 minutes walking) and not too far from the city center, ~20 mins walking. ATTENTION, the parking is very small, placing your car will require care and patience, expecially if you have a long one. The hotel is quite old style, but i like it that way, if you prefer modern than this is not place for you.

Stayed: June 2015
Thank Nicola M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2015

We reserved and paid the room for one week. We arrived, then in the evening searched for another hotel, then next morning we left Hotel Los Naranjos. That is our opinion. And we don't recomend it anybody.

Room Tip: You shall not stay in this hotel.
  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
5  Thank Julia0414
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 June 2015 via mobile

We love Malaga its a great place and way to see southern Spain! Relaxing and exciting with lots of history and many sites and historical visits. The hotel is comfortable and right on the beach and exactly the price range we were looking for. Just extended our stay.

Stayed: June 2015
3  Thank Nath M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2015

We stayed for 5 nights at this hotel and were weren't disappointed. We were given a 5th floor room with sea view which was clean and comfortable with a small balcony. We were able to walk into the centre of Malaga in 15 minutes but there is a very convenient bus stop outside with buses running every 10 minutes until 11pm. The buses cost 1.30 euro for a single journey anywhere within the city. The reception staff could at times be a little abrupt but we found Antonio to be very helpful and friendly (he usually works the afternoon/evening shift). The breakfast was filling mainly breads, ham, cheese but there was also a hot option of scrambled eggs and bacon. The dining room got very busy on the weekend but was a lot quieter during the week as many business people also stay here as it is good value and unspoilt. We will definitely be returning.

Room Tip: 5th floor rooms have sea view room 555 is the best in the hotel!
  • Stayed: May 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank penny008
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2015

Nice little hotel a €1.30 bus ride to the centre of Malaga. Rooms clean and comfortable.
Breakfast very good for price . Breakfast room small but nicely furnished attended by a very smiley and attentive staff member

  • Stayed: May 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Bluealaska27
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews