We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$112
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Hotel Molina Lario(Malaga)
Free cancellation until 26/07
US$229
US$158
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$178/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$145
US$110
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$128/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$187
US$180
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Romerito(Malaga)
US$94
US$59
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 37% below average rates

The price you found is 37% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$94/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$144
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$202
US$180
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$98
US$76
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Savings alert! 22% below average rates

The price you found is 22% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$98/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$101
US$79
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 31% below average rates

The price you found is 31% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$115/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (109)
Filter reviews
109 results
Traveller rating
37
48
15
7
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
37
48
15
7
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswasher dryerbad pointsroof terracecity centreshowerspain
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 109 reviews
Reviewed 12 February 2018

App was a little more far from the cener then I suppose. Instead of gave us a studio they put us to the apartment of 4 which was really a nice gesture. Minus of this bigger app was location itself; on the ground floor beside the main entrance and the main street. For that reason noisy experience. Girl at check - in very kind.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Zana S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 January 2018 via mobile

This place could be good for a family - relatively inexpensive apartment with several beds/rooms and 5-10 minutes walk to a good neighborhood. But if you don’t need the extra beds or kitchen, this is a bad choice. Terrible staff, junky ugly neighborhood — not dangerous, but not nice. The rooms and hotel have what you need, and not one thing more. Zero charm - in Spain! Wi Fi only works at one spot, outside the rooms.

Staff’s response to people we saw complaining of real problems was, “We could rent this to someone else in 5 minutes” (so go to hell). We loved everywhere else we have stayed in Spain in over a month.

Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Darell7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
apartamentossanpablo, Propietario at Apartamentos San Pablo, responded to this reviewResponded 12 January 2018

Good Afternoon, Mr. Darell

We greatly regret, about your incident are our staff!
I guess your anger is because you were not paid one night less, as I personally commented, you made a reservation through an agency, and you paid to they, we can not mediate to be returned one night.
Next time, remember to make your reservation through our website, and you will see the difference!
I take this opportunity to send you a warm greeting.
Manager Silvia

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 October 2017 via mobile

Called to let them know would be there after 3 pm. Arrived around 5:30. After having walked for hours with our luggage and finally managing to find the hotel after our taxi led us to te other end of town. On arrival the receptionist (or whatever we can call that) greeted us by complaining about our delay and that we were lucky she was there when we arrived. Didn’t even welcome us. Showed us to our rooms quickly and was very impolite and rude. If I hadn’t paid already I would have left immediately.
Very very unfriendly and unprofessional with her ear phones and chatting or whatever with her iPhone.
Will try to find a way to get refunded and leave the hotel.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
Thank Mojgan N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 September 2017 via mobile

First of all one or two days before our arrival we received an email about our arrival time. We have already specified that on booking.com, but we told again around 10 pm. The reception answered that we would have to pay 20€ more if we would arrive later that time, so we hurried up and at 9.30 pm we were in front of the building. The problem was that there was only us and no one else. We called and a girl told us she was coming later, around 10.30 pm. That was a contro sense but ok, we waited for her. Then, THE APARTMENT. Oil stains on the walls (I hope that was oil), only 3 rolls of toilet papers (we were in 3 for 5 days), walls damaged and in a double bed we had a cover for a single bed. The bathroom too should not have been projected by a genius. The tap of the sink was too close to the wall and it was difficult to wash your hands and the the shower had anything to avoid the water to fall on the floor;
every time someone had shower the bathroom got inundated.
Then, don't use the washing machine. When my bra came out of it had no more one of its iron stick. The machine literally ate it.
AnOther thing to say: on booking.com it's written that it has a parking place, but it's not written that you have to reserve it and pay 8€ per day!! We had to park in a street not so far.
At the end I want to specify that we have never found anyone at the reception to complain, even if it should be open during the morning.





Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Cami_Ming
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 June 2017 via mobile

Staying in here from Friday up till today. Good location it with in walking distance from city centre. Bad points they haven't got a luggage storage if your flight leaves late. The wifi stopped working after the first night owner couldn't get it to work. Not enough sockets in the kitchen you can't use toaster kettle and microwave they only 1 socket. Every time I had a shower I flooded the bathroom because they only had a shower curtain and not glass. Also there no socket for a beside light. Today I noticed there was ants on the work top in the kitchen.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled solo
Thank GezRob
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews