We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Mura Mura continous to provide a fantastic gastronomic experience”

Mura Mura Osteria Cafe
Reserve a table
2
Sun, 18/04
20:00
Ranked #20 of 2,614 Restaurants in Malaga
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$24 - US$48
Restaurant details
Reviewed 5 March 2021

My wife and I visited this wonderful little restaurant close to the Museo Picasso for the first time in 2018. Since then we've been here at least 5 times and the three Italian ragazzi continue to deliver fantastic gastronomic experiences. Yesterday we had again a gorgeous meal of 4 dishes "para compartir" (to share) accompanied by wonderful wines you can order by the glass. The eye for detail and the passion with which these guys exert their profession is just amazing!

Date of visit: March 2021
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Guidhoo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (896)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1 - 5 of 896 reviews

Reviewed 2 October 2020 via mobile

Great service amazing food and fabulous wine. Not much else to add. Livio provided perfect front of house service. The Burrata starter was sublime followed by the best pasta dishes we have tasted in a long while and the wine was delicious and very reasonable. Eat here you will not regret the visit.

Date of visit: October 2020
Thank kevinlN9899XF
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 September 2020 via mobile

We ate here last time we where in Malaga it was fantastic and again tonight fantastic!!!
The best meal we have had in Spain .
Livio our waiter was excellent, with true passion for the food that was served accompanied with his great choice of local wine.
We highly recommend this restaurant!
Jocelyn & Simon

Date of visit: September 2020
1  Thank J8844PSsimonc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 March 2020 via mobile

Unique Italian dishes; very tasty.
Served with love; all staff was very passionate about the food and wine. Great experiece

Date of visit: February 2020
Thank NicoleH598
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 February 2020 via mobile

Very nice food and great, really attentavive service. Good wine list. Would really recommend the place.

Date of visit: February 2020
1  Thank Pilpos
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Mura Mura Osteria Cafe also viewed

 

Been to Mura Mura Osteria Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Malaysia. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.