We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great experience”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
4 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Malaga, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

cmb125
Dublin
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Urban but not chic”
Reviewed 2 December 2018 for a stay in November 2018

Location very good for visiting tourist Malaga. Can walk everywhere. Stayed for 4weeks.
Unlike photos the apartment is dark & shabby.
No window in main bedroom & apartment always dependent on artificial lights
Very small balconies not available to tenants as full of air conditioning units.

Facilities: Water tank leaking significantly, reported and a week later repaired but continued to leak. Shower tray drains very slowly, limiting shower time to prevent overflow. Limited bed linen available & in spite of request to Manager for regular changes it was easier to buy xtra. No blankets supplied. Second set of keys didn’t work.

I suggest the Apartment requires significant repair & maintenance plus a deep clean to justify the cost.

Date of stay: November 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Dec 2018
Thanks for the review. I understand things were not working as well as you would like but we try to fix them as effectively as possible being the old building, these quirky problems come and go that is why we stay available during your stay. I was very attentive to your needs and when the keys didn't work you could have told me so my assistant who lives next door or I myself would have assisted with your problem. As for the drainage we have already fixed this. As for the linens and comforters we have shown you where they were and there were available and again, if there were problems, you should have mentioned it immediately. We changed your sheets as a courtesy without charge because this is a self-service apartment, not a hotel. I'm sorry you're mistaken this for a full service hotel for a faction of the price. I'm truly sorry your expectations were not met. We are always striving to do better.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
S_N1980_B...
Cazzago San Martino, Italy
Level 4 Contributor
42 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
“Great experience”
Reviewed 18 August 2018 for a stay in August 2018
2
people found this review helpful

First time in Malaga ; we chose this apartment and we found a great solution. Nice place to stay , good position ( close to the centre and nearest the beach and metro ; we can reach all places to see on feet ). Apartment is clean and very confortable ; 1 double bed and 3 single bed ; washing machine and dryer as well , various cutlery , coffee machine , TV / Netflix and more...
All rooms are air-conditioned ; free WIFI and we found a lot of information to stay in Malaga and visit the city ( bar / restaurant / communication routes / dishes / etc )

Very recommended

Date of stay: August 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Oct 2018
Thank you and I'm glad you enjoyed your stay! Hope to you have back again very soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Diane L
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
Reviewed 22 May 2019 for a stay in March 2019
Google Translation

Date of stay: March 2019
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 May 2019
Merci Diane pour le commentaire. Je suis ravi que vous aviez aimé votre séjour! Vous êtes toujours bienvenue!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
286diane
Laval, Canada
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 March 2019 for a stay in March 2019
Google Translation

Date of stay: March 2019
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 May 2019
Merci beaucoup Diane! Vous êtes toujours bienvenue à notre appartement.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Malaysia. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.