We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Marbella Hideaway Fun!”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Marbella Hideaway

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
168 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
6 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 15
Marbella, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 168 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

SarahFloa...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Marbella Hideaway Fun!”
Reviewed 5 August 2019 for a stay in August 2019
1
person found this review helpful

A great family week was had by all at Marbella Hideaway! Simon could not have been more helpful, from advice on places to eat and go out, to pre-holiday shopping, nothing was left to chance. Our family of 14 with ages of 8 to 80 were there for a get together and there was plenty of space for time all together but also lots of quiet spots for peace and relaxation.. A great place!

Date of stay: August 2019
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Eddyne1
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing family holiday”
Reviewed 29 July 2019 for a stay in July 2019
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed at Marbella Hideaway for a week with both sides of our families and it was incredible. From the moment we walked in to the moment we left we couldn’t fault it.

Our party was full of ages from 57 to 5 and it was suitable for everyone. The rooms were beautiful, the living area was perfect and the pool was just so relaxing.

We can’t thank the cleaners, gardener and lastly Simon enough for all you have done.

We can’t wait to return again soon!

Date of stay: July 2019
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Lisa P
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“50th Birthday Trip”
Reviewed 22 July 2019 for a stay in July 2019
2
people found this review helpful

An amazing trip with 13 of my oldest and dearest friends. The villa is beautiful and has everything a girl needs! Simon was so helpful from beginning to end from restaurant recommendations to arranging yoga and shopping. We are already looking at dates for next year as we all need a reunion on an annual basis!

Date of stay: July 2019
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
rubywoodh...
Carmarthenshire, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Wow!”
Reviewed 11 July 2019 for a stay in July 2019
2
people found this review helpful

What an absolute amazing villa. It was out of this world and felt like a dream... The place is phenomenal, absolutely spotless and the welcome was amazing. The perfect venue for our hen party week..
Everything was thought about and the host went completely out of their way to make sure it was perfect for us.
We had the most amazing week in this villa - wish we could stay forever!
I’d highly recommend this to anybody, it’s definitely not the last you’ll be seeing of us.

Thank you very much ✨

Ps: here’s one of my favourite pics from the weekend. A perfect little Instagram hotspot !!!

Date of stay: July 2019
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
BoardingP...
Middleham, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fab location and villa!”
Reviewed 9 July 2019 for a stay in July 2019
1
person found this review helpful

There was 12 of us that stayed at the villa for three nights/four days. As part of an extended 40th party.
I have to say the welcome was Simon was great. He set the perfect entrance to a beautiful villa. Simon was really helpful, advising us on the best places to visit and taxis to use etc. The welcome glass of fizz went down a treat too!
We had a brilliant time and wish we could of stayed longer.
The garden and pool are amazing, just what we wanted.
The location was fab, not far from the beautiful beach and in the middle of Marbella and Puerto banus.
I would definitely recommend this to anyone!

Date of stay: July 2019
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2023 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Malaysia. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.