We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Spacious and comfortable house with fantastic...”
other traveller has booked this property
Stunning panoramic Mediterranean Sea views from the roof terrace
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Stunning panoramic Mediterranean Sea views from the roof terrace
Life doesn't get much better than this! Port view from the roof terrace at the house
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
8 reviews
Stunning panoramic Mediterranean Sea views from the roof terrace
Life doesn't get much better than this!
Port view from the roof terrace at the house
Street view of the complex
The beautiful front garden and terrace
Fully equipped kitchen including oven & hob, microwave, dishwasher and washing machine
The stylish, modern dining area
Comfortable lounge area with brand new chaise longue.
Your holiday home overlooks the beautiful gardens to the rear
Al fresco dining on the large south facing terrace
Pool view from the rear patio area
Master bedroom with king sized bed
En suite to master bedroom with three alternative shower settings
The twin second bedroom with adjacent bathroom
Bedroom three with comfortable king-sized bed
En suite shower room to bedroom three
The second of the beautiful pools with children's splash pool (0.4m deep)
The neighbouring Cabopino Golf Club and driving range
Another view of the golf course
This pretty water feature/hazard on the course borders onto the property.
Our local beach, Cabopino, is in a sheltered harbour
The beach boasts stunning views of the sea, historic Artola Tower and mountains
Cabopino Beach is one of Spain's finest and also safest for youngsters
The expansive sands with lifeguard tower and the all important ice cream shop!
La Playa Beach, a quieter spot which is easy walking distance from the main Cabopino beach.
The famous Puerto Cabopino is also adjacent to the beach
Just a few of the numerous hostelries in the port
Even more bars and restaurants in the port's rear courtyard
Time to enjoy a cocktail and the stunning Cabopino sunset
Sunset at Cabopino, the perfect end to a perfect day
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Townhouse -
3 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Marbella, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
chrisalis...
UK
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Spacious and comfortable house with fantastic views.”
Reviewed 21 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

I stayed with my husband in this lovely spacious townhouse for a week in early May and it lived up to our expectations. The property was very clean and well equipped, the bed was very comfortable and there wasn't any noise at night. The wifi was fast and reliable. The views both front and rear of the property were fantastic which made sunbathing on the roof terrace a wonderful experience. The urbanization was quiet whilst we were there and we had the pool to ourselves. The port and beach are within easy walking distance where there are several restaurants and bars. We found that the nearby campsite bar was a very good alternative with entertainment and cheaper drinks. We regard Cabopino as one of the best resorts on the Costa del Sol albeit a little quieter than its noisy neighbours. It is well situated for full or half day excursions to places such as Malaga, Gibraltar or Tarifa but also for visiting some of the beautiful nearby pueblos blancos such as Casares and Istan. All in all this is definitely a 5 star property and the owners were great to deal with, responding to emails very quickly. The security deposit was returned promptly on our return home. We would love to stay again sometime.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Jun 2017
Thank you so much Chrisalisa for your kind words. Whether visitors are sporty, enjoy the views and local wildlife, or are simply in resort to relax we tried every hard to find a location and property that ticked as many boxes as possible. We're delighted you enjoyed your time in resort so much and would be more than happy to have you back again in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
West Sussex, United Kingdom
Reviewed 5 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
9 Jun 2017
Many thanks for your positive review and we're really pleased you enjoyed your time in Cabopino so much. We'd like to think that location wise we're on the money but it's particularly nice to hear it from other people whose viewpoint is greatly valued.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Chichester, United Kingdom
Reviewed 16 December 2016 for a stay in September 2016

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
17 Dec 2016
Thank you so much for your kind words. Regardless of who visits, known to us or not, we strive for the same standards of comfort and cleanliness to the level we would expect ourselves. We're delighted you enjoyed it so much and hope to welcome you again sometime soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
John P
East Kilbride, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Fantastic Villa and Holiday”
Reviewed 24 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

We as a family stayed at this Villa from 18/06/16 to 02/07/16.

First of all and most important all correspendance and financial transactions with Mark and Kaye the Owners went smoothly with absolutely no problems whatsoever. I spoke to Mark on a couple of occasions and any emails between us where answered promptly. My deposit was returned as promised upon arriving back in the UK.

With regard to the actual Villa it was a joy to stay in and in absolute great condition. There are three bedrooms in total, two have an en-suite and the other beside the twin room has it’s own toilet and shower / bath facilities. So in essence all three rooms have their own bathroom, there is also another toilet downstairs.

Fully stocked kitched with all the appliances that you would expect, fridge, washing machine, dishwasher & more than an adequate supply of cutlery and glasses.

The Rooftop Terrace is a great sun trap and you could basically sunbathe there all day and well into the night if you did not want to go down to the pool during the day. The outside patio is ideal for eating breakfasts, lunch & dinner as you get the sun all day whilst sitting there.

There is more than adequate storage and bedroom furniture in each room to store all your clothes. A safe is provided also in the house to store all your money, passports etc.

The complex itself is spotless with a pool outside within a couple of minutes walk. Maintenance staff keep the grass and grounds clean and well looked after. Cabopino Golf Course is very nearby if your wanting to play.

There is a nice restaurant and a British Sports Bar a few minutes walk downhill from the complex itself. We had dinner in the restaurant a few times and all meals where great. You can also get bar food at at the bar. There is also an Indian and Italian Restaurant nearby also.

Leaving the complex it is about a 15 minute walk to Cabopino Marina which is a smaller version of Puerto Banus with plenty of restaurants and a couple of bars to choose from. We went to Andy’s Beachbar a couple of times for dinner and drinks.

On your way down to the Marina you cross a bridge and this is where you can get the local bus to either Marbella in one direction and Fuengirola in the other. Buses arrive every half hour. Get the bus to Fuengirola and take the train or another bus to Benalmadena or Torrimolinos. You can also get the train here to Malaga City for a day trip.

There are also numerous restaurants, supermarkets Also a Lidl Supermarket is about a 5 minute drive from the complex. Car would be recommended as it’s easier for getting the shopping in etc. A drive to Puerto Banus Marina took us about 25 minutes and that’s worth a day trip.

All in all we had a great holiday and staying in this Villa certainly made it, so if your looking to stay in this area which is about halfway between Fuengirola and Marbella then it’s a great choice.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Sep 2016
Thank you so much for your comprehensive review. We try hard to make the holiday experience as leisurely as possible whilst providing clients with adequate information to save time in resort. WE hope to welcome you back soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cazz24
Market Drayton, United Kingdom
1 review
“Perfect - you really couldn't ask for more!!”
Reviewed 21 October 2015 for a stay in October 2015

We have just enjoyed a great week’s holiday staying at this fabulous townhouse. We travelled there by public transport which thanks to the clear and concise directions provided by the owners really couldn’t have been easier. The house itself is beautiful - a definite 'wow' factor - very spacious, extremely well equipped and furnished to a high standard and life ‘really didn’t get much better’ than relaxing, sitting on the roof terrace with its fantastic views. The grounds were a delight to walk around - very well maintained with 3 lovely swimming pools to choose from. A 10 minute walk took us to a beautiful beach – complete with 2 great beach bars. We especially enjoyed Andy’s beach bar with its live entertainment and great atmosphere. We found the port area had many restaurants with lots to offer to suit all tastes. All in all we felt that the house and surrounding area are perfect for every type of holiday maker and we really couldn’t have asked for more. We will look forward to returning again in the not too distant future.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Roof terrace
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Oct 2015
Thank you for your positive review. We try to provide sufficient detailed advice for travel and local facilities without bombarding guests with an information overload! We're delighted you enjoyed your time at the house and hope you will visit again one day.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$675
/ Week
Make Enquiry
How to book this rental
1
Submit an enquiry to the owner using the above make enquiry button
2
The owner will respond with a quote.  We encourage owners to respond within 24 hours
3
You will be able to send additional messages and pay for the quote through the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox
4
Payments made through the TripAdvisor Rental inbox are covered by Payment Protection
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing