We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“The time I returned”
other travellers have booked this property
Welcome
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Welcome
We are located here Written in the Sand
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
9 reviews
Welcome
We are located here
Written in the Sand
Monteflorido Apartments
Disable friendly entrance with Electric Wheelchair ramp
Lift to all floors
Welcome in
We are ready to welcome you here at Monteflorido Apartments Costa Del Sol
Kitchen Area
Kitchen Area
Living Room
Living Room
Main Bedroom - Double Bed
Bedroom
Large Balcony with Sea View
Balcony
Balcony
Torremolinos
BBQ Days
Let's enjoy the BBQ
BBQ with Guests
BBQ
The View
Sun Set
Blue Skies
Costa del Sol at night
Blue Sky
Benalmadena Harbour just 15 minutes away
Parque la Batteria is within walking distance
Relax with a cool drink
Mijas, just a short bus ride
Beach
We are Here
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Torremolinos, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Scott2250...
2 reviews
“The time I returned”
Reviewed 6 May 2016 for a stay in May 2016

As i sit here to write this i'm waiting for my plane back home.. But i'm not sad why should i be ive had the best time my year here! And memories i have will stay with me till the next time i come back... Even with the weather trying to "be like home" i still enjoyed my time again bev and pete were always there with anything they could thanks for the towels (since i forgot mine) the apartment was just amazing full of sun.. The new garden added around the back is a great feature it was nice to sit and talk to the other guests down there.
All in all i would and will be coming back lets hope the weather does not follow me next time... See you again soon.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 May 2016
Thank you..
You will always be welcome.
The community garden area seems to be liked by all guests, somewhere to just chill and chat in the sun.
we look forward to your next visit, but please leave the dark clouds in the UK we like to give everyone sunshine..
Kind Regards
Peter & Bev
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Scott2250...
2 reviews
“Wow!”
Reviewed 24 March 2016 for a stay in May 2015

I was not completely sure at first everyone worrys about private but i got to say peter and bev are amazing really helpful forgot towels so they lent me some they picked me up from the airport and took me back when they realised i did not drive. Never been treated so nice.
In closing i just want to sag a massive thank you to pete, bev and jesus for the warm welcome and great week i will be coming back again soon.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Mar 2016
We are very pleased you enjoyed your stay..
We are constantly making additional improvements to make all visitors stay a better experience and your airport transfer was one of them.
We hope to in the very near future to add a coffee shop for residence convenience.
We look forward to your next visit..
Regards
Peter
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mundimar7...
España
Level 6 Contributor
511 reviews
41 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 349 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 weeks ago for a stay in September 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alfredo R...
1 review
Reviewed 8 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Aug 2017
We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and pleased the location was as good.
We hope to see you again in the near future.
kind regards
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SEBASTIAN...
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviewed 10 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Jul 2017
Thank you.
It was a pleasure to meet you all.
We are pleased you enjoyed your stay with us and that you enjoyed the apartment and its location.
We hope to see you again next year.
Kind regards
Peter & Bev
Google translated
Gracias.
Fue un placer conocerlos a todos.
Nos complace que haya disfrutado de su estancia con nosotros y que ha disfrutado del apartamento y su ubicación.
Esperamos que te ayude a planificar tu viaje.
Saludos cordiales
Peter & Bev
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$93
/ Night
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing