We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful”
other travellers have booked this property
Dining area and kitchen
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Dining area and kitchen
Dining area Dining area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
12 reviews
Dining area and kitchen
Dining area
Dining area
Lounge area
Kitchen
Bedroom
Bedroom
Bathroom 1
Ensuite Bathroom 2
Walk-in shower
Terrace
Communal pools
Sea views
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Torremolinos, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Barry F
Haarlem, The Netherlands
Level 5 Contributor
64 reviews
34 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 63 helpful votes
“Wonderful”
Reviewed 5 December 2016 for a stay in November 2016

There is absolutely nothing bad I can say about this apartment. It was like home from home. I will certainly stay there again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Strong WiFi signal
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Solo
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Dec 2016
Many thanks for your stay. Hope to welcoming you again. Regards.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mjbuk2015
Falkirk, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Won't stay anywhere else”
Reviewed 13 November 2016 for a stay in September 2016

Great apartment in fantastic central location. More modern than the usual holiday apartment and much better standard too. Spacious and clean. Thanks Raul for being so helpful as always. We've stayed in this apartment twice now and plan to visit again next year.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Modern, fresh decor
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hilda p
Crawley, United Kingdom
1 review
“Mrs”
Reviewed 22 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016

Lovely apartment. Home from home.Very comfortable and central to all shops restaurants and beach in Torremolinos.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mjbuk2015
Falkirk, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Perfect holiday apartment”
Reviewed 4 October 2015 for a stay in September 2015
3
people found this review helpful

My partner and I had visited Torremolinos several times previously, choosing La Nogalera for it's town centre location and proximity to nightlife. We chose a different apartment this time and were so pleased we did. The apartment we'd previously booked was fine, but dated so we opted for what looked like a refurbished option this time. What a great apartment. It was infact on the same floor of the apartment we'd booked several times previously so location was perfect. The clean bright decor was perfect and simplistic. The 2 bathrooms and large double bedroom were stylish and clean. Balcony was open, spacious and great for relaxing over breakfast, dinner or even just a few drinks. Kitchen very well kitted out with absolutely everything you need. Would definitely recommend this apartment - especially couples but it does have a comfortable sofa bed in the large open lounge too. Minor changes would make this even better - sky tv/news, couple more towels and a mid week clean would be ideal but wouldn't prevent us booking again. Thanks Raul for breathing fresh air into La Nogalera.

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: Decor
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sanmoz
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Fantastic stay”
Reviewed 10 September 2015 for a stay in July 2015
2
people found this review helpful

Stayed here for 9 nights in July with my husband fantastic apartment everything in it brand new in an ideal spot and only a short journey from the airport.Raul the owner was very helpful with any questions we asked about our booking and everything was straight forward would definitely go back

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$80
/ Night
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing