We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Allegro Granada(Granada)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$75
US$63
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$69
US$63
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$75/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Casa del Capitel Nazari(Granada)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$64
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$74/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$97
US$95
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Albero(Granada)(Great Value!)
US$38
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$42/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Melia Granada(Granada)
US$92
US$70
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Sercotel Gran Hotel Luna de Granada(Granada)(Great Value!)
US$50
US$45
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 22% below average rates

The price you found is 22% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$58/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Granada Center(Granada)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 28/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$53
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 26% below average rates

The price you found is 26% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$72/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Alhambra Palace Hotel(Granada)
US$271
US$140
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Free cancellation until 28/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$214
US$165
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (1,100)
Filter reviews
1,100 results
Traveller rating
696
311
67
20
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
696
311
67
20
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswishing treelong tableold jewish quartersmall carlovely boutiquebeautiful old buildingbeautiful hotelthe breakfast areacentral courtyardstreet noisechecking inperfect locationthe buslight sleeperroom was spaciousthe ground floorexcellent breakfast
Filter
Updating list...
45 - 50 of 1,100 reviews
Reviewed 28 November 2017 via mobile

A renovated 700 year old property in the best location in Granada. Rooms vary, and the decor is modern Arabic? and quite lovely. Breakfast was good and the front desk was marvelous! My room had a view of the Alhambra and at night I could see it from my bed!

Stayed: November 2017, travelled solo
Thank DonzieJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Responsable_RRPP, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Gar-Anat Hotel Boutique, responded to this reviewResponded 3 December 2017

Dear DonzieJ,

Greetings from Gar Anat Hotel Boutique! Thank you for your kind review about your experience in our property.
We are glad to know that you have enjoyed so much the stay with us.
We are very happy reading that you enjoyed also the Alhambra views from the tower.
Thank you so much for mencioning so many good things about Gar Anat Hotel Boutique.
We appreciate a lot your personal recognition about the service received, all the team is very happy to know that.

Best regards,
Customer Department Service

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 November 2017

This hotel is ideally located in the heart of Granada. The rooms are comfortable, the staff is friendly and the breakfast is delicious. I would suggest that they have a fan available during the winter months when the air conditioning is shut off. Although the nights are cool the road noise can be too loud to keep the window open.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank bsincl_994621
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Responsable_RRPP, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Gar-Anat Hotel Boutique, responded to this reviewResponded 2 December 2017

Dear bsincl_994621,

Thank you to share your review about your wonderful experience in Hotel Boutique Gar Anat!
We feel very proud checking that everything was absolutely right during your stay in our property. It is a really interesting description about the service and experience that we offer to our guest.
Thank you also for your criticism, we'll try to do our best next time. All our rooms are provided with double special windows in order to avoid the noise but sometimes it is neccessary to keep the windows closed.

Thank you again for sharing your opinion. We hope to welcome you back soon!

Best regards.
Customer Department Service

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 November 2017

We came to Granada for a romantic and relaxing getaway and hotel Gar Anant provided just that. All of the staff were so friendly and helpful.
The first room we were shown was a little underwhelming compared to some of the pictures I'd seen so I asked to move as a special occasion, we were showed the alternative room and swapped. I would suggest that if you want a room with wow factor to pay that little bit more for a double room. That said the second room was lovely. The beds were sooo comfortable and the black out blinds and good soundproofing enabled a great nights sleep!
The hotel was in a great location, five minutes from the cathedral and also the main row of lively bars and restaurants. I would definitely recommend this hotel and hope to cone back again. If you do visit you must check out la tana bar 5 minutes away as it was a highlight for us!

Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Christal D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Responsable_RRPP, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Gar-Anat Hotel Boutique, responded to this reviewResponded 24 November 2017

Dear Christal D,
We are so grateful for your wonderful words about our hotel and especially our location. Thank you indeed for sharing your experience and mentioning so many positive details about our hotel.
We are very sorry if the first room didn’t met your expectations. Every room has a different decoration and orientation. But we are glad to know that the other room met your expectations and you’ve enjoyed a great stay with us. All our rooms are provided with double special windows in order to avoid the noise.
Your lovely words about our location, staff and rooms are very much appreciated.
Thank you so much for your review! It is truly appreciated. The fact that you would return and recommend us means that we did a good job and it is the best compliment you can give us!
Best regards
Customer Department Service

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 November 2017

Had a fabulous stay in this charming hotel in the centre of Granada. Perfect location for all the sights and walking around this beautiful city. Few crowds and glorious weather. Hotel staff were very helpful. Highly recommend!

Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank jhardy_720561
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Responsable_RRPP, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Gar-Anat Hotel Boutique, responded to this reviewResponded 22 November 2017

Dear jhardy_720561,

We are so grateful for your wonderful words about our hotel and especially our location. Thank you indeed for sharing your experience and mentioning positive details about our hotel.
We were pleased to read that you were happy with your stay and thank you for your lovely comments.
We sincerely hope that you will return to Gar Anat hotel and we all very much look forward to welcoming you back.

Best regards,
Customer Service Department.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 November 2017 via mobile

Just had three nights here and I would agree that the staff are ultra friendly and helpful. The building is really beautiful and each room has a separate theme. It’s very old and has been respectively restored. Our room was large with a good sized bathroom and walk in shower and a really good hairdryer don’t bother bringing your own- which is unusual. The only issue I had is there was no full mirror in the bedroom or any mirror in fact and as a woman I like to use one plus if someone is in the bathroom you can’t do your hair at the same time. The pillows personally for me were not comfortable but maybe that’s personal taste. I agree with someone else that the room was dark and needed a central light, although the room ambience was lovely it would have been nice to have the option of putting a brighter room light on to see exactly what you were doing. All in all though we really had a great time here. Oh and mustn’t forget the free cake and coffee in the afternoon. Definitely a place we would go back to.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Rizzo63
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Responsable_RRPP, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Gar-Anat Hotel Boutique, responded to this reviewResponded 22 November 2017


Dear Rizzo63,

Greetings from Gar Anat Hotel Boutique! Thank you to share your review about your experience here!
First of all, we would like to thank you for your comment following your recent stay at Gar Anat. We are delighted to know that your stay with us was pleasant, that you enjoyed the location and that you appreciated the beauty of the rooms and the building itself.
Please be assured, we do value all feedback from our guests and your comment has been reviewed with our team and actions will be taken to improve the quality of our service.
Thank you so much for such a positive opinion about our staff. For them it is the best award and it gives them the motivation to keep working hard.

Best regards,
Customer Service Department.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews