We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Becquer(Seville)(Great Value!)
US$121
US$83
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 45% below average rates

The price you found is 45% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$151/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Bellavista(Seville)(Great Value!)
US$51
US$44
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 51% below average rates

The price you found is 51% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$89/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$137
US$132
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Savings alert! 31% below average rates

The price you found is 31% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$192/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Zenit Sevilla(Seville)(Great Value!)
US$73
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 22% below average rates

The price you found is 22% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$93/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$192
US$167
Melia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 25% below average rates

The price you found is 25% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$222/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Murillo(Seville)(Great Value!)
US$62
US$54
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Savings alert! 47% below average rates

The price you found is 47% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$102/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hilton Garden Inn Sevilla(Seville)(Great Value!)
US$69
Hilton Garden Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$105
US$96
Expedia.com
View Deal
US$122
US$93
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Internet
Hotel Dona Lola(Seville)
US$67
US$63
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$75/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (3,099)
Filter reviews
3,099 results
Traveller rating
1,332
1,103
369
196
99
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,332
1,103
369
196
99
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspiano barunderground tunnelunique hotelrooftop poolrabbit warrendifferent buildingsold jewish quarterlas casaslovely courtyardsjacuzzi bathtapasbreakfast roomloved this hotelsitting roompublic areasreception arealarge bathroom
Filter
Updating list...
142 - 147 of 3,099 reviews
Reviewed 30 December 2017

This hotch potch of ancient houses provides the setting for the most unusual hotel.All are joined by wonderful corridors, passageways, courtyards and patios full of pools, fountains and troughs and hundreds of plants.There are terracotta pots of every size and shape.All are open to the sky and in December were very cold! Yet the plants flourish, some are in flower and there were bananas on a tree. To the gentleman who looks after them congratulations - not a dead leaf to be seen. There were poinsettias in amongst the greenery for Christmas. It is an adventure to leave reception to find your room - but does it matter getting lost when you have found another delightful corner? The rooms are extremely comfortable and warm with large bathrooms with baths. The breakfast room is a joy with shiny silver walls and ceiling and perspex chairs which reflect the light.Breakfast is excellent.
There are numerous roof tops to sit on and a small swimming pool - another adventure.
This is a perfect hotel for a city break situated in the Old Town and within walking distance of everything.

Room Tip: For a very quiet room No. 86
  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank AngelaCB935
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sol M, Manager at Las Casas de la Juderia, responded to this reviewResponded 10 January 2018

Dear AngelaCB935, Thank you so much for your great and thorough review. As you saw, we take lots of care of our plants and really appreciate when our guests consider our gardening staff. Thank you! We hope you come visit us again very soon and look forward to receiving you (you should come in Spring when not only our hotel is at its best but when all of Sevilla smells like orange tree flowers!). Kind regards, Sol

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 December 2017 via mobile

So many great words to describe this hotel,unique and wonderful we just two
The staff are all so helpful
The room number 70 was huge and full of character
You can spend so much to just exploring the complete ,which I highly recommend.
Lots of quality restaurants within an easy walk in all directions
We shall be returning

Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Gonzodv4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sol M, Manager at Las Casas de la Juderia, responded to this reviewResponded 10 January 2018

Dear Gonzodv4, Thank you so much for your kind review. We're glad to know you enjoyed your stay with us. I also personally love room 70 and am happy to know you liked it as well! We hope to see you here sometime soon. Best wishes, sol

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 December 2017 via mobile

We took the economy room, please note that if you book this room it’s in a separated building 200 meters away. The building has no real lobby - if you feel like having tea you need to walk to the main building, 5 min walking.
And about the room, very average uncomfortable room- very dark. One window that is facing the corridor, the meaning is that basically you are in a room without any windows, and the coming guests are passing by your window ALL THE TIME. Basically you have no privacy.
We parked with their parking services, instead of bringing the car to us we needed to walk with 3 luggages 600 meters to their parking lot, wait there until the person got our car...
Our experience was horrible. It felt like sleeping in a hostel...
The two only positive parts are: friendly staff and amazing building (the big hotel, not where we’ve stayed).

Stayed: December 2017
2  Thank LironS1985
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sol M, Manager at Las Casas de la Juderia, responded to this reviewResponded 10 January 2018

Dear LironS1985, We're very sorry to hear about your stay and we would like you to understand that first of all, your room was an "economy" room, that is, the lowest category and although they all have everything that a standard 4 star hotel room would have, they are located furthest away from the main reception area. Second, our hotel is composed of 27 traditional Sevillian houses. As you may have been able to see, all houses in Sevilla that date back to more than 200 years, do not have many exterior windows but rather windows looking into the central courtyard or patio. This is typical of the Andalusian architecture and way of building that we have inherited from the Islamic period of Spain. If someone is looking for a hotel room with big windows and views, a minimal decoration, marble floors and modern walls, this hotel is definitely not the right choice. We have chosen to respect the existing architecture and to offer our guests a unique experience of what it's like to live in traditional houses in the old Jewish quarter of Sevilla (with all its pros and cons!). Finally, we have 24 parking slots reserved for our guests in the nearest public parking which is located just 200 meters away from reception. Our guests just have to let us know when they're arriving during the day and we will take care of your luggage and park the car for you. I'm sorry to hear this didn't work out for you. Thank you for choosing our Hotel and we suggest that next time, you book a standard or superior category room directly through us so that we can make sure we can cater to your needs. Kind regards, Sol

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 December 2017

this hotel is unlike any other we visited before (worth a visit even if you are not staying there), it's located across different buildings in La Juderia neighborhood and you can easily get lost (in a good way) in its underground pathways and magnificent patios. Would highly recommend

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Or H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sol M, Manager at Las Casas de la Juderia, responded to this reviewResponded 10 January 2018

Dear Or H, Thank you for your kind review. We're glad you enjoyed your stay with us and that you took your time to walk through all our different patios, gardens, tunnels and alleys. We look forward to having you stay with us again! Best wishes, Sol

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 December 2017

We had booked a junior suite and were expecting a large and comfortable room. The room we were shown was dark, dingy and had to go down stairs to access it from the entry door. We asked for another room and they told us they were totally full. Front desk was not helpful, but the porter found another junior suite for us that was more comfortable but not great. Good thing was breakfast, but we will not stay here again.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
2  Thank Diane A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sol M, Manager at Las Casas de la Juderia, responded to this reviewResponded 10 January 2018

Hi Drdia, We're sorry to hear you did not enjoy our hotel and are quite surprised that our Junior Suites were not up to your standards because they can all be considered as the best rooms to be found in the whole city! They're all spacious, have huge beds, bespoke furniture and decoration, all kind of amenities that can only be found in 5 star hotels and our guests who reserve this room category are always happy with them and delighted by how unique and special they are. Having no more information about your stay, we suspect that maybe you had booked some lower room category? We hope you enjoyed our lovely city in any case. Regards, Sol

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews