We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,924)
Filter reviews
2,924 results
Traveller rating
991
1,340
454
98
41
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
991
1,340
454
98
41
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rooftop pool bus station nice hotel minute walk fourth floor public parking walking distance old town breakfast buffet convenient location city centre bull ring tourist attractions on foot the air conditioning main attractions tapas
Filter
Updating list...
95 - 100 of 2,924 reviews
Reviewed 21 August 2017 via mobile

Out of all the places in spain i visited this one was the best! Here are the pros n cons of this hotel
PROS
- good location
- very friendly and helpful staff
- close to bus stand
- close to supermarkets
- close to eating joints
- close to riverside
- good bar n restaurant ( i am a vegetarian so on my request they made me the pasta i wanted)
- excellent breakfast buffet
- big and spacious rooms
CONS
- internet was a bit slow
Overall i loved the place would definitely recommend it to anybody who visits sevilla!

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank darshika v
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Andres C, Director General at NH Sevilla Plaza de Armas, responded to this reviewResponded 22 August 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing us as hotel in your stay at Sevilla and for sharing your comments with the Tripadvisor users.

I am glad you think this is the best place yu have visited in Spain.

I am at your entire disposal in yiur next visit to Sevilla

Best regards

Andrés Castillo

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 August 2017

Hotel needs renovation it's stuck in a time worp from the 1990s however the staff are nice and helpful and friendly hotel is near the shops and bus station is very close also there is also a mercodona supermarket just outside the hotel .

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with NH Hotels
1  Thank ste m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 August 2017

Hotel is in a perfect location to get around the city, and is walking distance to many bars, restaurants and shops.
Staff always friendly and helpful, and the hotel is clean and well equipped, with the rooftop pool an excellent bonus at the end of a hot day.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with NH Hotels
1  Thank Jimbow99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2017 via mobile

We stayed for 3 nights with our 6 year old. The hotel has updated public areas and good rooms. Our bathroom was in need of updating in places and the air conditioning wasn't that powerful. Not surprising in over 40 degrees. The beds were comfortable with a choice of pillows. The pool area was very good. Be aware that the pool is deep even in the shallow end so supervise any children carefully. Although in a good location our son found it quite a distance in the heat after a busy day of sight seeing. We covered around 7k each day on foot so again don't be put off by this unless your children aren't used to walking. Good value hotel.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank TravelJunckie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2017

Terribly overpriced compared to like hotels such as Holiday Inn and Mercure, etc. Staff rude and unwelcoming, as if they're doing you a favour by letting you stay at their hotel. Unless you speak Spanish, you're in for a poor stay, because no one speaks fluent English.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Peter M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews