We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Murillo(Seville)(Great Value!)
US$64
US$52
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Savings alert! 48% below average rates

The price you found is 48% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$100/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Becquer(Seville)(Great Value!)
US$122
US$79
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 42% below average rates

The price you found is 42% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$137/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Bellavista(Seville)(Great Value!)
US$51
US$44
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 50% below average rates

The price you found is 50% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$88/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$204
US$159
Melia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 31% below average rates

The price you found is 31% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$230/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$90
US$62
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Internet
Hotel Dona Lola(Seville)
US$53
US$50
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Savings alert! 29% below average rates

The price you found is 29% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$70/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Zenit Sevilla(Seville)(Great Value!)
US$71
US$67
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 24% below average rates

The price you found is 24% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$88/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hilton Garden Inn Sevilla(Seville)(Great Value!)
US$64
US$60
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 19% below average rates

The price you found is 19% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$74/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$105
US$95
Hotels.com
View Deal
US$84
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Savings alert! 35% below average rates

The price you found is 35% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$130/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (2,833)
Filter reviews
2,833 results
Traveller rating
953
1,303
441
96
40
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
953
1,303
441
96
40
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrooftop poolbus stationminute walknice hotelfourth floorwalking distanceold townbreakfast buffetconvenient locationbull ringcity centreon foottourist attractionsthe air conditioningmain attractionstapassupermarket
Filter
Updating list...
70 - 75 of 2,833 reviews
Reviewed 31 August 2017

We enjoyed our stay near the old city which made it convenient to travel and explore. The pool on the roof was an excellent relief from the heat and a relaxing start to our exploration of Spain. Well done!

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with NH Hotels
Thank georgerogersclarke
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Andres C, Director General at NH Sevilla Plaza de Armas, responded to this reviewResponded 1 September 2017

Dear guest,

Thank you very much for sending your review about your stay at NH Plaza de Armas.

It is a pleasure for us to know you have had a nice stay so I hope you stay with us again in your next visit to Sevilla.

Best regards

Andrés Castillo

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 August 2017 via mobile

We stayed here for 3 days whilst we visited Seville. We booked through booking.com and we decided to take a risk and book the mystery hotel, which turned out to be this hotel! We got a cheaper rate and looked forward to our stay.

When we arrived, the staff spoke good English and accommodated our needs. We were originally given a room on the third floor, however when we got in there, we discovered it wasn't a double bed and requested to be moved to a room with a better bed. With no hassle they found us a room on the fourth floor, which actually had a nicer bathroom and view, plus we were closer to the pool area which was a bonus!

The room was nice, clean and modern.
The shower was excellent and there was always plenty of hot water. We found the wifi to work well most of the time, and the air con was okay too, better than other hotels we had stayed in previously.

The pool area was wonderful, the pool was greatly appreciated after a long day of site seeing in the 40 degree heat! We found it to be quiet between 1-3pm, and then by 5pm it tends to get busier. They provide towels for you to use whilst sunbathing and the sun loungers are comfortable!

There is a bar on the rooftop, it is quite expensive though but I guess that's what you get in a hotel! Altho paying nearly €3 for a small water was pretty shocking in my opinion!

On our last day, we were being picked up at 8pm so we had quite a long wait after check out and wanted to us our last day wisely! The hotel allowed us to store our luggage behind reception so we could venture out, and then sorted us a card which allowed us access to the rooftop for the afternoon so we could use the pool before we left! The reception staff were lovely and very helpful, the only thing I would say is that the waiter at the bar (Ruben, aka RUDEn) was quite rude to us on our last day. We had bought some snacks and a bottle of water for our journey home, and without a room to store them in, we had them next to us at the pool side with our suitcase too. When we came to the pool, we had a drink already open which I'd been drinking on my walk back from town. There wasn't a bin around so I had the empty can next to the bed. The waiter told us we couldn't have our own drinks which is fine, but we explained to him that it was empty and he continued to give us an attitude. It wouldn't be so bad if we were actually having a picnic, but we were buying drinks from the bar all afternoon and we purchased a meal before leaving too, so his attitude was a bit of a dampener to then end of our trip. Other than that, the hotel was fantastic and is in a great location to access the many sites in Seville!

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank LouiseMay0208
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Andres C, Director General at NH Sevilla Plaza de Armas, responded to this reviewResponded 25 August 2017

Good morning,

Thank you for your wonderful valoration!!!

I am glad you enjoy the hotel NH Plaza de Armas and our pool.

I hope you stay again at NH Plaza de Armas in your next visit to Sevilla and I am at your entire disposal for everything you need.

Best regards

Andrés Castillo

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 August 2017 via mobile

Out of all the places in spain i visited this one was the best! Here are the pros n cons of this hotel
PROS
- good location
- very friendly and helpful staff
- close to bus stand
- close to supermarkets
- close to eating joints
- close to riverside
- good bar n restaurant ( i am a vegetarian so on my request they made me the pasta i wanted)
- excellent breakfast buffet
- big and spacious rooms
CONS
- internet was a bit slow
Overall i loved the place would definitely recommend it to anybody who visits sevilla!

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank darshika v
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Andres C, Director General at NH Sevilla Plaza de Armas, responded to this reviewResponded 22 August 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing us as hotel in your stay at Sevilla and for sharing your comments with the Tripadvisor users.

I am glad you think this is the best place yu have visited in Spain.

I am at your entire disposal in yiur next visit to Sevilla

Best regards

Andrés Castillo

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 August 2017

Hotel needs renovation it's stuck in a time worp from the 1990s however the staff are nice and helpful and friendly hotel is near the shops and bus station is very close also there is also a mercodona supermarket just outside the hotel .

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with NH Hotels
1  Thank ste m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 August 2017

Hotel is in a perfect location to get around the city, and is walking distance to many bars, restaurants and shops.
Staff always friendly and helpful, and the hotel is clean and well equipped, with the rooftop pool an excellent bonus at the end of a hot day.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with NH Hotels
1  Thank Jimbow99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews