We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Murillo(Seville)(Great Value!)
US$48
US$41
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Savings alert! 36% below average rates

The price you found is 36% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$64/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Becquer(Seville)
US$95
US$81
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$96/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$98
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Savings alert! 33% below average rates

The price you found is 33% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$147/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Inglaterra(Seville)
US$111
US$105
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Free cancellation until 28/07
US$103
US$100
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 22% below average rates

The price you found is 22% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$128/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hilton Garden Inn Sevilla(Seville)(Great Value!)
US$74
US$62
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$73/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Zenit Sevilla(Seville)(Great Value!)
US$66
US$64
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$75/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Bellavista(Seville)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$47
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$54/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Melia Sevilla(Seville)
US$111
US$81
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Free cancellation until 24/07
US$186
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$226/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (2,805)
Filter reviews
2,806 results
Traveller rating
945
1,294
432
95
40
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
945
1,294
432
95
40
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrooftop poolbus stationminute walkmodern hotelfourth floorexcellent breakfastmain attractionsold towncentral locationbull ringon foottourist attractionsair conditioningtapasbeautiful citycentresupermarket
Filter
Updating list...
52 - 57 of 2,806 reviews
Reviewed 15 October 2017 via mobile

Stayed here on a recent trip to Sevilla, the rooms were clean and tidy if a bit small. Bed was comfortable however pillows were terrible might as well have just slept without one. Oh and a note about sleep, if you want some make sure you don’t stay in room 160. The window doesn’t close properly and groups of children and adults congregate in the outdoor play area which is near this room making lots of noise even into the early hours of the night. Rang reception who sent someone up but he did nothing to try and fix the window nor seem that bothered by it.

All in all not with the money we were charged.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Simon H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Andres C, Director General at NH Sevilla Plaza de Armas, responded to this reviewResponded 16 October 2017

Good morning,

First of all I want to thank you for sending your review about your stay at NH Plaza de Armas, because the guest's opinions are fundamental to know in what we must improve

I am really sorry if you stay at NH Plaza de Armas wasn't pleasant. I apologize if the room was not good.

I hope you give us a second choise to show that we have improved so I am at your entire disposal at a.castillo@nh-hotels.com.

Best regards

Andres Castillo

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 October 2017 via mobile

First time visitors to Seville, we were unsure where would be best to stay from a location perspective... I think we got it wrong as this place is about a twenty minute walk to the main areas you would want to visit.
Having said that, the Hotel itself is fantastic, the rooms, although a little small, are very comfortable, clean and all air conditioned.
The rooftop pool is amazing, offering 360 degree views of Seville and beyond. There is a restaurant that serves food until late on the rooftop too.
The staff were all courteous and polite and all did there best to make our stay a good one.
It is very reasonably priced and I would certainly recommend this hotel.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Armstrong14
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Andres C, Director General at NH Sevilla Plaza de Armas, responded to this reviewResponded 9 October 2017

Good morning,

We would like to take this opportunity to thank you for chosing us for stay at NH Plaza de Armas as well as for taking time to send us your comments.

We are glad you have had a nice experience at the hotel and I hope you come back in your next visit to Sevilla

Best regards

Andrés Castillo

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 October 2017 via mobile

This is a nice modern hotel, so I don't understand any comments about it being dull and dingy inside. It does accept coach tours so if your looking for an overstuffed bijou residence then maybe it's not the place for you. The breakfast offers a superb choice of food. Our room was spacious with a huge bed (big enough for Bob & Carol & Ted & Alice). If is fairly conveniently located to the more scenic parts of Seville, if a ten minute walk is too far then you need to take more exercise.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Charles_Clore
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Andres C, Director General at NH Sevilla Plaza de Armas, responded to this reviewResponded 9 October 2017

Good morning,

We would like to take this opportunity to thank you for chosing us for stay at NH Plaza de Armas as well as for taking time to send us your comments.

We are glad you have had a nice experience at the hotel and I hope you come back in your next visit to Sevilla

Best regards

Andrés Castillo

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 October 2017 via mobile

We stayed here on our honeymoon. I have nothing good to report about this hotel. Don’t stay here.

1. When booking, our agents (Costco)informed the hotel it was our honeymoon and asked for a quiet location on a high floor. Instead we got a second floor room right off the street. Fail.
2. The traffic is VERY noisy. They need to replace the windows. Most of the day all you hear are the shady street parking guys screaming at each other.
3. We witnessed a fist fight from our window. Again, shady street parking guy hitting another with his walking cane. WTH?
4. The shower doesn’t drain.
5. Not provided face towels or conditioner. We had to ask for towels, shampoo, toilet paper.
6. You can hear the neighbor behind you turn their light switch on and with their tv on. The walls are so thin you might as well be roommates.
7. There are no plugs near the bed on either side.
8. The breakfast buffet -The waitresses were sick coughing and touching silverware and plates. Nasty. Not enough seating.
9. The internet is bad. We called the front desk and they hung up on us the first time. By the third call they helped us. Btw, the “upgraded” internet is not better.
10. Do not stay here if you speak English only. No one at the hotel spoke English.
11. The rooms are smelly.
12. The housekeeping knocks on your door even if you have the do not disturb sign up.

Frankly, I’m not sure how this place has so many good reviews. We’ve stayed at other NH locations that were amazing - this was not one of them. It’s about the quality of Holiday Inn conference center in the US.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank DrSMC618
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Andres C, Director General at NH Sevilla Plaza de Armas, responded to this reviewResponded 9 October 2017

Good morning,

First of all I want to thank you for sending your review about your stay at NH Plaza de Armas, because the guest's opinions are fundamental to know in what we must improve

I am really sorry if you stay at NH Plaza de Armas wasn't pleasant. I apologize for al the inconveniences caused.

I hope you give us a second choise to show that we can improved so I am at your entire disposal at a.castillo@nh-hotels.com.

Best regards

Andres Castillo

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 October 2017

Nice and clean hotel, however my room was a slightly worn down and with surprisingly much street noise despite being on top floor. Breakfast buffet was excellent, effectiveness and professionalism of reception desk far from it (same experience both when checking in and out). TV channel selection not OK unless you are Spanish - certainly not as could be expected from a four star international hotel.

Room Tip: Avoid rooms along the street side of hotel.
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Henrik M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Andres C, Director General at NH Sevilla Plaza de Armas, responded to this reviewResponded 2 October 2017

Good morning,

We would like to take this opportunity to thank you for chosing us for stay at NH Plaza de Armas as well as for taking time to send us your comments.

I am glad because you like our breakfast and sad because you have had a mixed impression.

Anyway, I hope you stay again with us in your next stay at Sevilla

Best regards

Andrés Castillo

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews