We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Becquer(Seville)(Great Value!)
US$115
US$79
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 44% below average rates

The price you found is 44% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$141/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Murillo(Seville)(Great Value!)
US$64
US$55
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Savings alert! 41% below average rates

The price you found is 41% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$94/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$183
US$166
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 24% below average rates

The price you found is 24% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$218/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Bellavista(Seville)(Great Value!)
US$49
US$44
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 49% below average rates

The price you found is 49% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$86/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$85
US$82
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Savings alert! 31% below average rates

The price you found is 31% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$119/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$105
US$86
Expedia.com
View Deal
    Savings alert! 15% below average rates

    The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$101/night.

    We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

    US$91
    US$62
    Booking.com
    View Deal
    Certificate of Excellence
    • Free Internet
    Hotel Zenit Sevilla(Seville)(Great Value!)
    US$70
    Expedia.com
    View Deal
    Certificate of Excellence
    • Free Wifi
    • Pool
    Savings alert! 32% below average rates

    The price you found is 32% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$103/night.

    We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

    Hotel Dona Lola(Seville)
    US$52
    US$50
    Expedia.com
    View Deal
    • Free Wifi
    Savings alert! 29% below average rates

    The price you found is 29% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$70/night.

    We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

    Hilton Garden Inn Sevilla(Seville)(Great Value!)
    US$61
    Booking.com
    View Deal
    Certificate of Excellence
    • Free Wifi
    • Pool
    Savings alert! 15% below average rates

    The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$72/night.

    We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

    Reviews (181)
    Filter reviews
    181 results
    Traveller rating
    112
    56
    7
    1
    5
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    LanguageAll languages
    More languages
    112
    56
    7
    1
    5
    Show reviews that mention
    All reviewswashing machinetwo bedroom suitecentral locationlovely studiomain living areagreat locationcathedral viewthese apartmentsmain buildingfew issuestop floorno liftbig bedsmall balconyroof terracea great stayminute walk
    Filter
    Updating list...
    7 - 12 of 181 reviews
    Reviewed 27 January 2018

    Easy to find the reception, staff was nice. The apartment was down the street and around the corner. The apartment itself was clean and comfortable, had some trouble with the safe (our issue), called the reception and they sent someone over in 30 minutes. Overall great stay.

    • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
      • Value
      • Location
      • Service
    Thank sberry20
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 11 January 2018

    We stayed here for Christmas after 10 days in Morocco and before heading off to explore more of Andalusian Spain; a perfect interlude. The location is excellent, I have never had such an unclose view of a Cathedral as what we got from the property on Avenida Constitucion. Be careful there are several properties with very similar names and very different addresses. The Avenue Constitucion is basically a pedestrian mall and is almost adjacent with a piazza that had a wonderful Christmas market in it. The Christmas street lights were fun to behold and the streets were full of Christmas shoppers but I digress. The apartment was perfect for this trip. it included a washing machine, two bath rooms, a kitchenette with some started food and well stocked glassware, tableware, and silverware. The rooms were very clean, the beds were very comfortable, and it accommodated 5 people well enough. I would recommend this facility and would plan to stay here again.

    Room Tip: We enjoyed the close up view of the Cathedral of Sevilla Room 506
    • Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    Thank tom l
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 23 December 2017

    We choose these apartments for location and a little treat before Xmas with my family , 4 adults in the party
    Perfect location, literally looking at main gates of Seville cathedral. Right by palace and archives for cultural enthusiasts. Despite Xmas , 3rd floor no road noise but some tram noise.
    With a background in tourism we can be slightly more observant; however, I am fair and always give a pros and cons list.
    These in truth are great apartments only things that detract from being exceptional are easily fixed.
    Pros
    Location, central, easy to find, great restaurants and bars close by.
    Comfy beds, clean bed linen.
    Spacious and Wi-fi.
    Decent furnishings.
    Transfers through apartments very good.
    Nice staff.
    Clean

    Cons.
    Stinky bathroom. Despite running taps, one bathroom was pretty awful.
    Stained and cheap towels, a big mistake, this really sets a poor standard.
    Dressing gowns provided but had holes in.
    More hangers would be helpful.
    Pillows were poor quality.
    Poor tiling and peeling paint in bathroom.
    Shower head sprays onto wall, cannot alter aim. Needs a better door and decent shower as noisy and poor quality.
    Windows in bathroom did not close.
    Loo roll holder hit elbow as badly sited and cheap paper.
    No water in fridge.

    Overall still really good but please fix things mentioned and these would be fabulous.

    Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    Thank colins926
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 20 December 2017

    A very nice apartment centrally located in Seville. Close to everything. Check in and check out easy. Problem with the toilet fixed immediately. Terrace was nice, but too cold to sit outside. Only negative was absolutely no view (other than a brick wall). Would stay there again, maybe a different unit and/or different building.

    Room Tip: Our building did not have a lift or elevator. Narrow staircase.
    • Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
      • Value
      • Sleep Quality
      • Service
    1  Thank vagabondgolfergirl
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 4 November 2017 via mobile

    Great location for cute apartments, within walking distance of all the sites in Seville, plus great tapas bars in the vicinity. We got an upgrade to a duplex apartment with two terraces thanks to Alejandro at the reception and it really made our trip for us. We even got an instant response from their maintainance team when the washing machine wouldn't start. Overall would highly recommend it.

    Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    Thank Gauri P
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Director-Manager, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Puerta Catedral Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 29 November 2017

    Dear Gauri,

    Thank you so much for choosing Puerta Catedral Apartments in your last trip to Sevilla, and thank you as well for your kind comment, your opinion is very important for us! We are so happy you liked our upgrade and the Duplex Apartment located in Alemanes Street 15, that belongs to Puerta Catedral Apartments, and not a Puerta Catedral Suites, cause our suites dont have private terrazes but one common in the roof top. We would love to see you again!! :) Best regards from all Puerta Catedral Team.

    Report response as inappropriate
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    View more reviews